Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 111 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Sheffield

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    35
  • Very Good
    36
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    34
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    19
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    32

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Barbara C
    Miami, Florida
    “Radisson @ Muscle Shoals: excellent value review by Barbara C from Miami, Florida
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We left Miami because of the hurricane Irma and spent 4 nights there. Every staff member was super nice and extremely accommodating. They brought a fridge and a microwave in our room and even gave us a huge bag of snacks and water bottles, donated by a local Church. Breakfast was included and really good. The room rate was excellent!
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Sheffield, responded to this review,
    September 21, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay during a troubling time. We hope you will visit us again in the future, but under better circumstances. Thank you again for your business!
  • mosaic2001
    Germantown, Tennessee
    “A Boutique style Hotel review by mosaic2001 from Germantown, Tennessee
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Loved the staff, clean rooms and free breakfast. Was in town for school and family reunion. We were very impressed with this little hotel. Reminded us of some of the Boutique Hotels we have resided in during our travels. Will return.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • rjacka3
    Atlanta
    “So close to a "5" review by rjacka3 from Atlanta
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Comfortable and clean rooms and bathrooms, along with a relaxing bar and restaurant make this a favorite in town for me. The staff is friendly and caring. When they complete a pool expansion (so it is long enough to swim laps) and attend to the elevator issues it will certainly be an even better place to stay. By the way.. the A/C system keeps the rooms comfortable and drowns out hallway noise quite well.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Sheffield, responded to this review,
    August 22, 2017
    Hello rjacka3, Thanks for staying with us so often! It is a pleasure to have you with us, we are working hard to get that pool to lap size, it should be complete by March 2018. As always thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again.
  • evcarter
    Columbus, Mississippi
    “Very nice review by evcarter from Columbus, Mississippi
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was newly renovated and was very nice. Room was clean and quiet. Great location near many restaurants. Price was good. There was a problem with our reservation, my mistake NOT theirs, but they were great in getting the problem fixed. Would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica h, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Sheffield, responded to this review,
    August 03, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson . We look forward to your next stay. Thank you for the positive comments.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.