Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 111 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Sheffield

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    35
  • Very Good
    36
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    34
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    19
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    32

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • daddygolf
    Germantown, Tennessee
    “radisson/ sheffield, al review by daddygolf from Germantown, Tennessee
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    My group of 9 golfers stayed here for the 1st time, visiting the area several times; this hotel was found by the leader of the group after finding a quite attractive rate; my room was quite spacious and was a rather large hotel for what we had been accustomed to; had a small swimming pool, which I used briefly and appeared to have a large banquet area if needed; I would stay here again.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Sheffield, responded to this review,
    July 26, 2017
    Hello daddygolf, We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We are close to many golf courses in the area and the closest full service hotel to Robert Trent Jones. Our hotel offers meeting space for functions up to 400 guest, and as our renovations progress over the winter we will be expanding our pool area. Please feel free to contact us for a group rate if your traveling with a team of golfers, we would love the opportunity to personalize your stay! Thank You again for being a valued guest at our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again!
  • 344lynnettar
    Cincinnati, United States
    “Not a 3 1/2 Star review by 344lynnettar from Cincinnati, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel can use some updating. The staff was congenial. When entering my room, had to call for vacuuming and dusting. Pool needed to be skimmed. Someone got stuck in the elevator for 20 minutes. I'd rate this hotel as a 2.5 - 3.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Sheffield, responded to this review,
    July 26, 2017
    Hello, We are sorry you experienced these problems at our hotel. While this is not a typical experience we appreciate the feedback and will us it to fine tune our operations. We hope you will give us another chance to meet all of your expectations.
  • J9620PCmarks
    MONTGOMERY, United States
    “Clean well renovated room; Good value review by J9620PCmarks from MONTGOMERY, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Older hotel that has been renovated nicely. Didn't expect everything to be high end....But it is clean, in very good shape and is overall good quality for the price. One of the better values in the area based on our research before coming. Breakfast area was good...cereals, fruits, waffle maker, eggs, biscuits and gravy. Nice bar and pool although we did not use. Not a lot of guests but was quiet and peaceful. No fridge in the room we stayed in; don't know if they had those available or not. Was not a big issue. Very convenient to everything-restaurants, shopping, tourist attractions, museums, parks, and scenery. Staff friendly and polite.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Sheffield, responded to this review,
    July 26, 2017
    Hello, Thank you for your feedback at our hotel. We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We are working to ensure the best stay possible for all of our guests and feedback certainly helps us fine tune our operations. We do have rooms with refrigerators and microwaves and will be happy to move one to a room if requested. We hope to see you again when your in this area, and feel free to contact us if we can help with travel arrangement's the next time your in town. As always Thank You for being a valued guest at our hotel!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.