Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 124 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Sheffield

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    41
  • Very Good
    39
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    40
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    20
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    35

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • mouse6719
    Lima, Ohio
    “Just One More time! review by mouse6719 from Lima, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Over 27 years of visiting this Hotel Property, this is the BEST stay that I have ever had! During the years this hotel at 4900 Hatch Bld. has switched owners several times and declined in quality each time until I refused to stay at the convenient location. Then I was told that it was now a Radisson Hotel, by my Daughter and that I should just give it "One more try". I am glad that I did, because it was "Wonderful"! Clean, Convenient, affordable and the Breakfast was "Awesome"! The Staff was GREAT!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Justin H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Sheffield, responded to this review,
    October 30, 2017
    Hello mouse6719, Thank you for giving us a second chance. We are constantly improving our operations and we strive to let our "yes I can" attitude stand out. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you to town. Thank you again for your business!
  • doristineb
    Rancho Cucamonga, United States
    “Injecting Standards into Refurbished Facility review by doristineb from Rancho Cucamonga, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Building has been under several large and small hospitality labels. Currently going through renovation and refurbishing -- rooms and general facility. HOWEVER, conference accommodations, fitness center, rooms/beds, staff attention---are EXCELLENT
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Justin H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Sheffield, responded to this review,
    October 30, 2017
    Hi doristineb, Thank you for your kind review! We are continually working to improve this property and are thrilled our hard work is paying off. We want to thank you again for your business and we look forward to seeing you again if your travels should bring you our way!
  • Sheila P
    “Nice Place review by Sheila P
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very nice hotel with extremely reasonable rates. Rooms are a bit small, but were clean and furnished nicely. The hotel staff were all very friendly and helpful. The hotel bar and grill is also very good and they had live music both Friday and Saturday night free to hotel guests!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Justin H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Sheffield, responded to this review,
    October 30, 2017
    Hi Sheila, I wanted to thank you for your kind review! We hope to see you again in the future if your travels bring you our way. Thank you again for your business and staying with us.
  • Barbara C
    Miami, Florida
    “Radisson @ Muscle Shoals: excellent value review by Barbara C from Miami, Florida
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We left Miami because of the hurricane Irma and spent 4 nights there. Every staff member was super nice and extremely accommodating. They brought a fridge and a microwave in our room and even gave us a huge bag of snacks and water bottles, donated by a local Church. Breakfast was included and really good. The room rate was excellent!
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Sheffield, responded to this review,
    September 21, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay during a troubling time. We hope you will visit us again in the future, but under better circumstances. Thank you again for your business!
  • mosaic2001
    Germantown, Tennessee
    “A Boutique style Hotel review by mosaic2001 from Germantown, Tennessee
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Loved the staff, clean rooms and free breakfast. Was in town for school and family reunion. We were very impressed with this little hotel. Reminded us of some of the Boutique Hotels we have resided in during our travels. Will return.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Justin H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Sheffield, responded to this review,
    October 30, 2017
    Hi mosaic2001, We really appreciate your feedback and kind words. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to our area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.