Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,673 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 11 hotels in Grand Anse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    668
  • Very Good
    661
  • Average
    190
  • Poor
    96
  • Terrible
    58

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    409
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    538
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    104
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    336

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel view overlooking Grand Anse Beach St. George's resort's pool beside the beach Outdoor event space at Grenada resort hotel St. George's hotel gazebo and poolside bar Vibrant lounge seating area in St. George's resort
TripAdvisor Photos
The Sunset Pool at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort Bamboo Restaurant & Lounge at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort Oasis Pool Bar & Grill at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort The Oasis Pool at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort The Executive Oceanview Room at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 69dharam
    La Habana, Cuba
    “Una grata experiencia review by 69dharam from La Habana, Cuba
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent place, very welcoming to share with family, couple or for business, everything is close to the hotel in case you have to go out and do some shopping. The beach magnifies and incredible views
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Richard M, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    May 27, 2017
    Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings! Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor.com , It gives us great pleasure in knowing that you really enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort. We really appreciate your feedback and the kind words and will definitely pass on your compliments to our team here. It was a pleasure having you with us. Looking forward to having you back with us. Sincerely, Richard Mathias
  • angelicas507
    New York, United States
    “Great hotel for conference review by angelicas507 from New York, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Friendly staff, clean, great beach, good conference facilities, healthy food wit plenty of vegetarian options. I would recommend this hotel, particularly for conferences. If you are up early, you get to swim, beach is great!
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Richard M, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    May 26, 2017
    Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Radisson Grenada Beach Resort! Thank you for taking the time to write a review on us. We are completely delighted with your comments. We are very glad to know you were pleased with the resort overall. Our allegiance to personalized service lies in your feedback and encouragements. A small gesture goes a long way in maintaining a long lasting relationship.I shall most definitely share your comments to all my team members. My team and I look forward to your return and hope to be your preferred destination always whenever you travel to Grenada. Thank you for choosing Radisson Grenada Beach Resort! Sincerely Richard Mathias
  • Jennifer W
    Kingston, Jamaica
    “Business Meeting Radisson Grenada review by Jennifer W from Kingston, Jamaica
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The facilities was very good, the staff at front desk were extremely courteous and friendly. The food in the restaurant had a good variety for buffet breakfast which included local food. Staff in the restaurant also was helpful and made every effort to provide a good service. Would recommend this hotel not only for business but for leisure travelers it is certainly worth visiting.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Richard M, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    May 26, 2017
    Dear Guest, Greetings! Thank you for taking out your precious time to complete our guest review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and I will ensure that your feedback is passed onto the team. It is good to know that the staff members and their additional small touches to the service are being appreciated. Rest assured that we will continue this kind of service, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Radisson Grenada Beach resort. We are very enthusiastic to improve Radisson Grenada Beach Resort guest service, add extra touches for our guests and recognize deserving team members. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Richard Mathias
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.