Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,820 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 11 hotels in Grand Anse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    752
  • Very Good
    707
  • Average
    202
  • Poor
    98
  • Terrible
    63

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    461
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    569
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    116
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    369

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel view overlooking Grand Anse Beach St. George's resort's pool beside the beach Outdoor event space at Grenada resort hotel St. George's hotel gazebo and poolside bar Vibrant lounge seating area in St. George's resort
TripAdvisor Photos
The Sunset Pool at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort Bamboo Restaurant & Lounge at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort Oasis Pool Bar & Grill at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort The Oasis Pool at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort The Executive Oceanview Room at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • oneishap
    Kingston, Jamaica
    “Beach view review by oneishap from Kingston, Jamaica
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I really liked my stay at Radisson, beach view was great and rooms really nice. Great Staff component and loved the gym, the pool and the beach. I would definite stay at the Radisson again if i should visit Grenada.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Richard M, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    June 06, 2017
    Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings! Thank you very much for such a fabulous review and feedback with regards your stay and the experience. Feedback such as yours always motivates us to enhance our services and continue with our best practices. Entire team at the hotel is really thrilled with the special appreciation it has received. We highly value your relationship with Radisson Grenada Beach Resort and look forward to welcoming you soon again to Radisson Grenada. I will be happy to be at your assistance during further visits. Sincerely Richard Mathias
  • akeishab2017
    Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
    “You will enjoy it review by akeishab2017 from Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    you will truly have a great experience, from the food to the pool. The hotel staff were very professional and made the stay even better. the pools were gorgeous and the beach access is literally walking distance.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Richard M, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    June 06, 2017
    Dear Sir/Madam, Thank You for your wonderful and valuable feedback on Tripadvisor ! It is an honor to receive this kind of appreciation from our esteemed guests as it serves as a great motivation for all of us. We at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, always strive to provide our guests a comfortable & luxurious experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will sincerely look forward to welcome you back soon! Warm Regards, Richard Mathias
  • angelawF7919XS
    Charlestown, St. Kitts and Nevis
    “EXCELLENT RESORT review by angelawF7919XS from Charlestown, St. Kitts and Nevis
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great Hotel, excellent and strategic location, friendly staff. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and will definitely recommend it to other persons. I myself would love to return one day. Keep up the excellent service, great team.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Richard M, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    June 06, 2017
    Dear Sir/ Madam, We are thrilled to see your positive feedback on the Trip Advisor. I will certainly convey your sentiments to the team who will be enthused to meet and exceed your expectations every time you stay with us and truly demonstrate our service philosophy “Yes I Can !” . We hope to see you soon when your travels bring you to Radisson Grenada Sincerely Richard Mathias
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.