Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,855 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 11 hotels in Grand Anse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    765
  • Very Good
    719
  • Average
    205
  • Poor
    101
  • Terrible
    65

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    466
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    579
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    118
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    378

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel view overlooking Grand Anse Beach St. George's resort's pool beside the beach Outdoor event space at Grenada resort hotel St. George's hotel gazebo and poolside bar Vibrant lounge seating area in St. George's resort
TripAdvisor Photos
The Sunset Pool at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort Bamboo Restaurant & Lounge at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort Oasis Pool Bar & Grill at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort The Oasis Pool at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort The Executive Oceanview Room at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • zindzij
    Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
    “Great Service and Beautiful Resort review by zindzij from Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Clean facilities, beautiful location on the beach. The food was tasty and the restaurants were clean. The pool facilities were amazing with a beautiful view of the beach. The jacuzzi however was not heated and not all the jets were working.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    August 07, 2017
    Dear zindzij, I appreciate your positive feedback about our Resort and for your perfect rating. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. Please note that our Jacuzzis are not heated since the climate in Grenada is mostly very hot. I look forward to having you again as a guest in our Resort. Sincerely, Neisha Beckles Manager
  • Q6858ORterryc
    Des Moines, United States
    “Great Beach location! review by Q6858ORterryc from Des Moines, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great location on Grand Anse Beach, about a 10 minute drive from airport. Grocery store just across the street and very good Umbrellas restaurant just south down the beach. Hotel has several pools and bar areas. The facilities and staff were great.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    August 07, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Our locations is definitely one of the things we are very proud of about our hotel. We are so lucky to have a property that brings our guests just a few steps away from must-see attractions and modern-day conveniences. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Neisha Beckles Manager
  • Sydney H
    Dothan, Alabama
    “Lovely Grounds review by Sydney H from Dothan, Alabama
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My husband and I recently stayed in the Radisson the night before we needed to meet our sailing cruise. This is a large, beautiful hotel with a friendly, helpful staff. It is in a convenient location to the airport and St. George's. The grounds and the pool are very pretty, and there are many nice areas to sit and relax. The Sunday morning breakfast buffet was varied and plentiful. We would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    August 07, 2017
    Dear Sydney H, Thank you for thanking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our Resort. I am glad that you found our location convenient. Were you able to explore the area? If not, on your next visit we will be happy to share with you the must-visit attractions as well as some hidden treasures in the area. Kind regards, Neisha Beckles Manager
  • Franklmorganii
    “Wonderful Stay at the Radisson in Grenada review by Franklmorganii
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Had an excellent vacation before and after a cruise. The staf, service, food and rooms were excellent. We came during low season and at times had the whole pool to ourselves. We would definitely recommend this location to our friends and can't wait to come back
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    August 07, 2017
    Dear Franklmorganii, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would recommend us to your friends. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Neisha Beckles Manager
  • Mary H
    “Quiet getaway review by Mary H
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Looking for a quiet romantic spot, this is the place. The staff is friendly and the location is beautiful. A well kept secret. I stay here on business and never want to leave. Beautiful flora and the property is kept immaculate. The beach is clean and tranquil. Sometimes I feel like I am the only one there. The pools are clean and the pool bar can mix up your favorite refreshing drink. The area is safe and there is a grocery store.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    August 07, 2017
    Dear Mary H, I am so glad to hear that we were able to offer you a refuge from your busy schedule. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Neisha Beckles Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.