Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,883 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 11 hotels in Grand Anse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    770
  • Very Good
    731
  • Average
    208
  • Poor
    107
  • Terrible
    67

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    474
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    592
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    119
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    380

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel view overlooking Grand Anse Beach St. George's resort's pool beside the beach Outdoor event space at Grenada resort hotel St. George's hotel gazebo and poolside bar Vibrant lounge seating area in St. George's resort
TripAdvisor Photos
The Sunset Pool at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort Bamboo Restaurant & Lounge at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort Oasis Pool Bar & Grill at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort The Oasis Pool at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort The Executive Oceanview Room at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • D5123FCpatricial
    Gros Islet, St. Lucia
    “Business Meeting review by D5123FCpatricial from Gros Islet, St. Lucia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great resort layout, spacious and clean facility, sandy beac, great ambiance at night with live entertainment, Tasty food, pleasant and professional staff. Grenada's coco tea is a must have every morning at the restaurant.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Richard M, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    April 30, 2017
    Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Radisson Grenada Beach Resort! Thank you for taking the time to write a review on us. We are completely delighted with your comments. We are very glad to know you were pleased with the resort overall. Our allegiance to personalized service lies in your feedback and encouragements. A small gesture goes a long way in maintaining a long lasting relationship. I shall most definitely share your comments to all my team members.My team and I look forward to your return and hope to be your preferred destination always whenever you travel to Grenada. Thank you for choosing Radisson Grenada Beach Resort! Sincerely Richard Mathias
  • 181vitav
    “Radisson Hotel review by 181vitav
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Radisson Resort in Grenada is the best, just need to educate staff. I had a problem, some of my clothing stolen. Otherwise I recommend this resort for stay. Just be careful. Beach the best I ever see. Pool area very nice.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Richard M, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    April 30, 2017
    Dear Sir/Madam ! I would like to thank you for giving us your feedback during your recent stay at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort. I do appreciate you for taking the time to apprise us of our shortcomings. It is feedback like this which helps us to improve, synergize and streamline our services and also further enhance guest experience. It is our endeavor to deliver an exceptional guest experience, but its apparent in this case, we fell short. I would like to assure you that I have personally addressed your observations and necessary corrective measures have already been taken. May I request you to treat this as an aberration, not reflective of our normal service standards and customer care. We look forward to welcoming you back at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort ! Warm Regards Richard Mathias
  • I7334JOdavidn
    “Excellent stay at the Radisson Grenada review by I7334JOdavidn
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Excellent stay at the Radisson Grenada, Richard and his team run the hotel very well, the grounds and pool area are beautiful, the rooms very comfortable and the location superb, directly on Grand Anse Beach, which is spectacular. Will definitely return for another stay.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Richard M, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    April 29, 2017
    Dear Guest, Greetings! Thank you for taking out your precious time to complete our guest review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and I will ensure that your feedback is passed onto the team. It is good to know that the management and staff members and their additional small touches to the service are being appreciated. Rest assured that we will continue this kind of service, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Radisson Grenada Beach resort. We are very enthusiastic to improve Radisson Grenada Beach Resort guest service, add extra touches for our guests and recognize deserving team members. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Richard Mathias
  • normav491
    Modesto, United States
    “Radisson- Grenada review by normav491 from Modesto, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was very clean and the staff efficient and friendly. The location was perfect--right on the beach or you could swim in the large pool. There was a good selection of different types of food on the restaurant menu.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Richard M, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    April 29, 2017
    Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings! Thank You for your wonderful and valuable feedback on Tripadvisor ! It is an honor to receive this kind of appreciation from our esteemed guests as it serves as a great motivation for all of us. We at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, always strive to provide our guests a comfortable & luxurious experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will sincerely look forward to welcome you back soon! Warm Regards, Richard Mathias
  • Trevor T
    Bridgetown, Barbados
    “Four days at Radison Beach Resort Grenada review by Trevor T from Bridgetown, Barbados
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Fours excellent days in Grenada It started with a two-hour delay with air carrier Liat, but the minor discomfort was soon wiped out after the 'check in' formalities at the Radisson. The room was well appointed, very comfortable and encouraging as my stay afforded me a day to rest. As night came a live band at the Bar brought life to the evening, backed by a service that was second to none. Breakfast was a gastronomical experience coupled with a very helpful staff who made sure that you were comfortable and satisfied. You hardly had to ask for anything. Just think of it and it was provided. The property is well maintained and the staff shows a commitment to giving excellent service. Radisson Grenada is a winner.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Richard M, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    April 29, 2017
    Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. It is an honor to receive this kind of appreciation from our esteemed guests as it serves as a great motivation for all of us. We at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, always strive to provide our guests a comfortable experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Richard Mathias
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.