Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,826 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 11 hotels in Grand Anse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    754
  • Very Good
    707
  • Average
    203
  • Poor
    99
  • Terrible
    63

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    462
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    569
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    117
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    370

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel view overlooking Grand Anse Beach St. George's resort's pool beside the beach Outdoor event space at Grenada resort hotel St. George's hotel gazebo and poolside bar Vibrant lounge seating area in St. George's resort
TripAdvisor Photos
The Sunset Pool at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort Bamboo Restaurant & Lounge at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort Oasis Pool Bar & Grill at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort The Oasis Pool at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort The Executive Oceanview Room at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • barbaraadrieneeu2017
    St. George, Antigua and Barbuda
    “My Terrific Experience review by barbaraadrieneeu2017 from St. George, Antigua and Barbuda
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel has been the best hotel I have stayed; and I have travelled world-wide. It was in a strategic location near a mall, close to the bus stop and built near the sea. Taxis were also readily available. The front desk staff were very accommodating, and made sure our rooms were comfortable. The bellhop made sure I was comfortable before he left. The hotel was immaculate, and ever so beautiful. The giant 4ft pool with its cascading waterfalls and whirlpools took my breath away. The staff in the restaurants for breakfast, lunch, and dinner were very friendly, very attentive, and made the overall experience the best it could be. The conference room was well laid out everyday with water, and glasses at each seat with juices and snacks including fruit on the side table. Bathrooms were situated in very strategic positions around this vast hotel, so a bathroom was never fall away. From the lobby staff to the gardener, to the pool guy and the beach towel lady, the room assistants and the restaurant staff, this has been one of the best meeting/vacation (because it was like a vacation) I have had in a very long time. I did not want to go home when I did!!! Thank you Radisson Grenada!
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Richard M, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    February 25, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. It is an honor to receive this kind of appreciation from our esteemed guests as it serves as a great motivation for all of us. We at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, always strive to provide our guests a comfortable experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Richard Mathias
  • edwardcT3159XE
    Dumont, United States
    “Visiting Grenada review by edwardcT3159XE from Dumont, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Visiting Grenada is like taking a walk down memory lane. Some things are good some need to be forgotten. The island is so beautiful from afar, up close it needs help. Friendly people everywhere you go. We went to visit our son at the medical school.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Richard M, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    February 25, 2017
    Dear Valued guest Greetings! Thank you very much for taking time to post your feedback on the trip advisor and rating our property as very good and value for money. We are pleased to know that you found the stay experience was warm and our good is great.We look forward to welcoming you back to The Radisson Grenada Beach Resort. With best wishes Richard Mathias
  • N384CPcatherines
    Diego Martin, Trinidad and Tobago
    “Grand Anse Radisson Respite review by N384CPcatherines from Diego Martin, Trinidad and Tobago
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    If you're on a one-day business trip to Grenada and need a place to crash before catching that late flight home, then the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort is the place for you. Warm courteous staff; clean, comfortable rooms and a tasty buffet dinner -- what more could you want? A dip in the warm, aquamarine loveliness of Grand Anse Beach no doubt! But you don't need my recommendation to luxuriate in Grenada's world famous beach! Truth be told, I was too tired to leave my room, but your story could have a happier ending!
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Richard M, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    February 25, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for such a fabulous review and feedback with regards your stay and the experience. Feedback such as yours always motivates us to enhance our services and continue with our best practices. Entire team at the hotel is really thrilled with the special appreciation it has received.. We highly value your relationship with Radisson Grenada Beach Resort and look forward to welcoming you soon again to Radisson Grenada. I will be happy to be at your assistance during further visits. Sincerely Richard Mathias
  • tshicks
    Omaha, Nebraska
    “Beautiful resort, helpful staff and beautiful beach review by tshicks from Omaha, Nebraska
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed here at the end of a wonderful vacation in Grenada, prior to a flight home. We had stayed elsewhere and then cruised but were not able to fly home the same day. The hotel accommodated our early arrival and had great facilities. Would have enjoyed staying her longer. Had a nice lunch on the resort and used the larger pool area. All was quite nice.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Richard M, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    February 19, 2017
    Dear Guest, Greetings! Thank you very much for such a fabulous review and feedback with regards your recent visit .Feedback such as yours always motivates us to enhance our services and continue with our best practices. We highly value your relationship with The Radisson Grenada Beach Resort.And look forward to welcoming you soon to the Radisson Grenada. Regards, Richard Mathias
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.