Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,842 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 11 hotels in Grand Anse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    759
  • Very Good
    714
  • Average
    204
  • Poor
    101
  • Terrible
    64

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    464
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    574
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    117
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    375

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel view overlooking Grand Anse Beach St. George's resort's pool beside the beach Outdoor event space at Grenada resort hotel St. George's hotel gazebo and poolside bar Vibrant lounge seating area in St. George's resort
TripAdvisor Photos
The Sunset Pool at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort Bamboo Restaurant & Lounge at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort Oasis Pool Bar & Grill at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort The Oasis Pool at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort The Executive Oceanview Room at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • stevenrQ3448PB
    London, United Kingdom
    “Excellent Hotel review by stevenrQ3448PB from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel is very nice. The rooms are clean and the grounds are meticulously maintained. The Hotel pool is truly amazing - one of the best pools I have ever seen. Only negatives: Whilst swimming in the pool one day, security staff challenged us as to whether we were guests of the hotel and demanded to see our room key. One night our meal in Bamboo restaurant was awful....tasteless and overcooked. We complained the next day and the duty manager kindly refunded us for the meal. Apart form that - this hotel is excellent and I would highly recommend.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    October 29, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. This has been communicated to the concerned staff. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you soon. Kind Regards, Neisha Beckles Manager
  • harryd847
    Orlando, United States
    “RIght on the money for business and pleasure review by harryd847 from Orlando, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff greets you every where all of the comforts of a big hotel in an awesome beach setting. The restaurant and meals are well prepared and all of the food is fresh. the staff goes out of their way to take care of you.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    October 29, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our Resort. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you again as a guest. Kind Regards, Neisha Beckles Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.