Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,942 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 11 hotels in Grand Anse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    797
  • Very Good
    751
  • Average
    215
  • Poor
    109
  • Terrible
    70

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    493
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    611
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    122
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    386

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel view overlooking Grand Anse Beach St. George's resort's pool beside the beach Outdoor event space at Grenada resort hotel St. George's hotel gazebo and poolside bar Vibrant lounge seating area in St. George's resort
TripAdvisor Photos
The Sunset Pool at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort Bamboo Restaurant & Lounge at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort Oasis Pool Bar & Grill at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort The Oasis Pool at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort The Executive Oceanview Room at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • donnalynnd
    “Worst Service Ever review by donnalynnd
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The worst service we have ever experienced! Waited over an hour just to get a salad! Bartenders took 20+ minutes to fix a drink then asked us what we ordered because "We all look the same." UNACCEPTABLE. Cockroaches in our room and safe alarm buzzing for 3 days. Broken toilet, broken hairdryer, only 1 water for two people..list goes on and on. DON'T RECOMMEND
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Vivek S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    January 03, 2018
    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Grenada Beach Resort! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the series of incidents and a less than satisfactory experience you had. I apologize for the issues that you have noted, and we will take steps to correct those problems. Although we cannot undo what already transpired however this communication may be treated as an assurance of best of our services in future. We hope you will give us another chance to be of service to you, when you are back to Grenada and allow us to offer you the hospitality that we always strive to deliver! Warm Regards, Vivek Sharma
  • reggiek2018
    NEW SMYRNA BEACH, United States
    “R. I. P. review by reggiek2018 from NEW SMYRNA BEACH, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The front staff and room attendents were the best af anywhere. Grounds and resort were immaculate. Food and Beverage staff was the worst you can imagine. there is no service.....and I found all the food for thier buffet to be set out over an hour before they were open for business. It was a bad experience each day and hotel guests were all sharing other places to eat in the area.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Vivek S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    January 03, 2018
    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Grenada Beach Resort! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad that you loved the services of our front staff and room attendants however it is a matter of great disappointment that we were unable to mirror the same experience for you with our food and beverage service. I apologize for the issues that you have noted, and we will take steps to correct those problems. Although we cannot undo what transpired however this communication may be treated as an assurance of improvement in the highlighted area. We hope you will give us another chance to be of service to you, when you are back to Grenada and allow us to offer you the hospitality that we always strive to deliver! Warm Regards, Vivek Sharma
  • David M
    “Nice Caribbean Hotel review by David M
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Wonderful location just off of Grand Anse Beach in Grenada. 10 minutes from the airport. Friendly welcoming staff. Dive shop next to the resort with snorkeling and scuba. Safe and secure with security patrolling the grounds. Yes we would stay again.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Vivek S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    December 30, 2017
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Grenada Beach Resort! We extend our heartfelt thanks to you for sharing such a great review about your stay with us on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our spacious and secured grounds, highly convenient location and friendly and efficient staff. We would love to welcome you back to our resort for a stay again. As a resort striving to achieve highest level of guest satisfaction, we would like to help you have some great experiences and build some beautiful memories to take back! Warm Regards, Vivek Sharma
  • barryl735
    Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago
    “Wonderful! review by barryl735 from Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel was selected for me by organizers of a 4-day workshop that I was invited to. Their choice could not have been better. I would describe my experience over the 4 days as: comfortable, clean, aesthetic, beachy, friendly, delicious, variety, Caribbean... all packaged into one experience, this is Radisson Hotel.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Vivek S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    December 17, 2017
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Grenada Beach Resort! We extend our heartfelt thanks to you for sharing such a great review about your stay with us on TripAdvisor! It has been and will always be our endeavor to exceed your expectations. We would love to welcome you back to our resort for a stay again. As a hotel striving to achieve highest level of guest satisfaction, we would like to help you have some great experiences and build some beautiful memories to take back! Warm Regards, Vivek Sharma
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.