Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,883 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 11 hotels in Grand Anse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    770
  • Very Good
    731
  • Average
    208
  • Poor
    107
  • Terrible
    67

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    474
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    592
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    119
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    380

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel view overlooking Grand Anse Beach St. George's resort's pool beside the beach Outdoor event space at Grenada resort hotel St. George's hotel gazebo and poolside bar Vibrant lounge seating area in St. George's resort
TripAdvisor Photos
The Sunset Pool at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort Bamboo Restaurant & Lounge at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort Oasis Pool Bar & Grill at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort The Oasis Pool at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort The Executive Oceanview Room at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Ricardo Felipe P
    Diego Martin, Trinidad and Tobago
    “Buisness Hotel review by Ricardo Felipe P from Diego Martin, Trinidad and Tobago
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is very conveniently located. It is situated 2 min drive from the mall and some restaurants. The service at the hotel is very good. The staff do whatever is necessary to ensure that you have everything you need. It is also situated on Grande Anse beach which is a beautiful beach and the water is always calm. I would recommend staying in one of the beach front rooms as the morning view is exceptional. I would also consider using this hotel for vacation purposes.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Vivek S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    November 12, 2017
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Grenada Beach Resort! It brings us great pleasure that you chose to stay with us at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort and that you took time out to especially pen down this greatly appreciative review on TripAdvisor. Our charming, friendly and extremely efficient staff and services, world class amenities and convenient location have drawn compliments from our guests time and again, and the fact that you enjoyed them too only reinforces our belief in our excellence. It is gratifying when our guests have such positive words to say about us and it encourages us to no end to keep striving hard and continue to excel. We would love to have you back here again and to be able to serve you soon. Warm Regards, Vivek Sharma
  • stevenrQ3448PB
    London, United Kingdom
    “Excellent Hotel review by stevenrQ3448PB from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel is very nice. The rooms are clean and the grounds are meticulously maintained. The Hotel pool is truly amazing - one of the best pools I have ever seen. Only negatives: Whilst swimming in the pool one day, security staff challenged us as to whether we were guests of the hotel and demanded to see our room key. One night our meal in Bamboo restaurant was awful....tasteless and overcooked. We complained the next day and the duty manager kindly refunded us for the meal. Apart form that - this hotel is excellent and I would highly recommend.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    October 29, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. This has been communicated to the concerned staff. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you soon. Kind Regards, Neisha Beckles Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.