Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,820 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 11 hotels in Grand Anse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    752
  • Very Good
    707
  • Average
    202
  • Poor
    98
  • Terrible
    63

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    461
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    569
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    116
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    369

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel view overlooking Grand Anse Beach St. George's resort's pool beside the beach Outdoor event space at Grenada resort hotel St. George's hotel gazebo and poolside bar Vibrant lounge seating area in St. George's resort
TripAdvisor Photos
The Sunset Pool at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort Bamboo Restaurant & Lounge at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort Oasis Pool Bar & Grill at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort The Oasis Pool at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort The Executive Oceanview Room at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Franklmorganii
    “Wonderful Stay at the Radisson in Grenada review by Franklmorganii
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Had an excellent vacation before and after a cruise. The staf, service, food and rooms were excellent. We came during low season and at times had the whole pool to ourselves. We would definitely recommend this location to our friends and can't wait to come back
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    August 07, 2017
    Dear Franklmorganii, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would recommend us to your friends. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Neisha Beckles Manager
  • Mary H
    “Quiet getaway review by Mary H
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Looking for a quiet romantic spot, this is the place. The staff is friendly and the location is beautiful. A well kept secret. I stay here on business and never want to leave. Beautiful flora and the property is kept immaculate. The beach is clean and tranquil. Sometimes I feel like I am the only one there. The pools are clean and the pool bar can mix up your favorite refreshing drink. The area is safe and there is a grocery store.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    August 07, 2017
    Dear Mary H, I am so glad to hear that we were able to offer you a refuge from your busy schedule. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Neisha Beckles Manager
  • idrisfidelah
    Basseterre, St. Kitts and Nevis
    “Great Hotel - Excellent Location - Exceptional Service review by idrisfidelah from Basseterre, St. Kitts and Nevis
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is perfect for any stay. My trip was business-related so unfortunately I was not able to enjoy many of the amenities. The room was perfect for my needs. The bed was comfortable - water was provided and there were no internet issues (a must for a business trip). When I saw the breakfast spread, I thought to myself, now this is what you call a buffet - good value for money. Staff members were so attentive and pleasant. Excellent service - I would visit again, hopefully for leisure the second time around.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    August 04, 2017
    Dear idrisfidelah, What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Neisha Beckles Manager
  • 520weichinl
    Philadelphia, United States
    “Beautiful and Clean Resort, but Food Sucks! review by 520weichinl from Philadelphia, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Situated right on Grand Anse beach, arguable the most beautiful beach in Grenada, Radisson is pretty much poised to be an fantastically profitable resort. The rooms are clean, comfortable, modern, and comes with good amenities. However, one thing I do not understand is how awfully bland the food is, the lack of consideration they put into the food (unless there is a major catering event, because I have been to a banquet here before) is really a shame. Also on a minor note don't bother putting up the Do Not Disturb sign, we were interrupted on more than one occasion in a pretty untimely manner, even though the sign was clearly displayed! Overall, we would stay here again for the nice main pool, location, clean rooms, and generally good service. Seriously, how hard is it to step up your game and make more money, Radisson. Make better food and respect the DND, I have faith in you.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2017
    Dear Guest, It was pleasure having you stay with us at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort . Thank you for sparing time to share your feedback with the TripAdvisor.com community. We also sincerely appreciate your positive observations regarding our facilities. Your compliments on our hospitality have been shared with the entire team who were delighted to note that their efforts were so well appreciated. However, we regret the inconvenience that you encountered with our food price. Your concerns have duly shared with the relevant departments for making notable rectifications. My team and I look forward to your return and hope to be your preferred destination always whenever you travel to Grenada.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.