Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,883 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 11 hotels in Grand Anse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    770
  • Very Good
    731
  • Average
    208
  • Poor
    107
  • Terrible
    67

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    474
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    592
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    119
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    380

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel view overlooking Grand Anse Beach St. George's resort's pool beside the beach Outdoor event space at Grenada resort hotel St. George's hotel gazebo and poolside bar Vibrant lounge seating area in St. George's resort
TripAdvisor Photos
The Sunset Pool at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort Bamboo Restaurant & Lounge at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort Oasis Pool Bar & Grill at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort The Oasis Pool at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort The Executive Oceanview Room at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • F9860SImariab
    East Patchogue, United States
    “Radisson Grenada SGU family weekend review by F9860SImariab from East Patchogue, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean and comfortable room [bed + bathroom] with friendly, courteous staff throughout the resort. Insufficient restaurant accommodations and no spa-salon as advertised. Ocean/Beach-view rooms are not as advertised. No amenities.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    September 07, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. I am very happy to hear that our staff was friendly and courteous and that you enjoyed your room. However, I am sorry to hear of the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. This has been communicated to the relevant departments. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services and make the necessary adjustments to our website. Regards, Neisha Beckles Manager
  • U9199FSroberth
    Lorton, Virginia
    “Perfect Location review by U9199FSroberth from Lorton, Virginia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A great location and the beach and water and pools are wonderful. One pool needs some resurfacing though and a little TLC. Only problem was the band was so loud at dinner we had to go to our rooms for room service.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    September 07, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you found our location and pools to your liking. I am also grateful for your valuable feedback on the pool and our entertainment band. Please note that your feedback has been communicated to the concern departments. We hope to welcome you back to the Resort soon! Sincerely, Neisha Beckles Manager
  • H4926AMcynthias
    London, United Kingdom
    “Radisson review by H4926AMcynthias from London, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great holiday, Great friendly staff, stayed there previously and nice to see friendly face. Only disapointment was that I left my daughters jacket in the hotel room and room service have not been able to find it.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    September 07, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, We are deeply elated that we have been your constant hotel of choice when in Grenada. I will be happy to further assist you with finding your daughter's jacket. Please contact our Guest Services Team for my contact details. As always, don't hesitate to let us know if you are visiting again soon. Our staff are always ready to help you with anything. Thank you and take care. Regards, Neisha Beckles Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.