Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,972 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 11 hotels in Grand Anse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    816
  • Very Good
    761
  • Average
    215
  • Poor
    110
  • Terrible
    71

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    498
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    619
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    126
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    397

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Sunset Pool at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort Bamboo Restaurant & Lounge at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort Oasis Pool Bar & Grill at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort The Oasis Pool at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort The Executive Oceanview Room at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • H4926AMcynthias
    London, United Kingdom
    “Radisson review by H4926AMcynthias from London, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great holiday, Great friendly staff, stayed there previously and nice to see friendly face. Only disapointment was that I left my daughters jacket in the hotel room and room service have not been able to find it.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    September 07, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, We are deeply elated that we have been your constant hotel of choice when in Grenada. I will be happy to further assist you with finding your daughter's jacket. Please contact our Guest Services Team for my contact details. As always, don't hesitate to let us know if you are visiting again soon. Our staff are always ready to help you with anything. Thank you and take care. Regards, Neisha Beckles Manager
  • 141sunshine
    Trinidad
    “Guests deserve adequate space on beach front review by 141sunshine from Trinidad
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Even-though it is not a private beach,to encourage tourism, guests deserve decent amount of space directly in front of resort. Beach at Grand Anse is very long so there is no reason why the hotel guests' space has to be compromised
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    September 07, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide your valuable feedback on Tripadvisor. We truly understand your complaint, however, due to the fact that the Grand Anse Beach is a public beach, the Resort is unable to designate an area only for our guests. The Resort, however, has a vast beautiful landscape that is only a few steps from the beach which our guests can use to relax. Despite this, we hope to be able to welcome you back to our Resort on a return visit to Grenada. Regards, Neisha Beckles Manager
  • suggyc
    cranbury, United States
    “grenada trip review by suggyc from cranbury, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Huge and good facilities, good and helpful staff. Island style service, great beach and many swimming pools. Great breakfast buffet - great value for the buffet. Many different restaurants. Local food.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    September 07, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our Resort. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to having you again as a guest. Sincerely, Neisha Beckles
  • dawnd113
    Grenada
    “Radisson Review in Grenada review by dawnd113 from Grenada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location, but rooms are deteriorating with furniture peeling, fridge gets luke warm and front desk and management staff needs on-going customer service training particularly during the high season. Housekeeping staff is excellent.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    August 22, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our Facilities Improvement team and Management Team. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services. Regards, Neisha Beckles Manager
  • 911rohann
    “Peaceful Holiday review by 911rohann
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This is a great hotel. The part it that the staff is so good they take the hassle out of stay. You can spend time on relaxing and enjoying your stay in peace. Great Beach great atmosphere and a lovely place.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    August 22, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your review with regards to your stay and the experience. Feedback such as yours always motivates us to enhance our services and continue with our best practices. I will be happy to be at your assistance during further visits to the Resort. Kind Regards, Neisha Beckles Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.