Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,993 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 11 hotels in Grand Anse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    827
  • Very Good
    766
  • Average
    218
  • Poor
    110
  • Terrible
    72

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    507
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    623
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    128
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    398

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Sunset Pool at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort Bamboo Restaurant & Lounge at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort Oasis Pool Bar & Grill at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort The Oasis Pool at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort The Executive Oceanview Room at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jennifer W
    Kingston, Jamaica
    “Business Meeting Radisson Grenada review by Jennifer W from Kingston, Jamaica
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The facilities was very good, the staff at front desk were extremely courteous and friendly. The food in the restaurant had a good variety for buffet breakfast which included local food. Staff in the restaurant also was helpful and made every effort to provide a good service. Would recommend this hotel not only for business but for leisure travelers it is certainly worth visiting.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Richard M, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    May 26, 2017
    Dear Guest, Greetings! Thank you for taking out your precious time to complete our guest review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and I will ensure that your feedback is passed onto the team. It is good to know that the staff members and their additional small touches to the service are being appreciated. Rest assured that we will continue this kind of service, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Radisson Grenada Beach resort. We are very enthusiastic to improve Radisson Grenada Beach Resort guest service, add extra touches for our guests and recognize deserving team members. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Richard Mathias
  • Carlos A
    Miami
    “My dive Trip review by Carlos A from Miami
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Very friendly staff. The hotel had what I needed. I would stay there again. The dive boat was small but they were extremely accommodating. The hotel and food are a bit expensive but so is the entire island.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Richard M, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    May 23, 2017
    Dear Sir/Madam, Thank You for your wonderful and valuable feedback on Tripadvisor ! It is an honor to receive this kind of appreciation from our esteemed guests as it serves as a great motivation for all of us. We at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, always strive to provide our guests a comfortable & luxurious experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will sincerely look forward to welcome you back soon! Warm Regards, Richard Mathias
  • 838dietmarc
    Georgetown, Guyana
    “Great Location review by 838dietmarc from Georgetown, Guyana
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Hotel is located perfectly for a mix of a great getaway while still not being too isolated. The staff is very courteous and helpful. The facilities at the hotel were well maintained and easily accessible.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Richard M, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    May 23, 2017
    Dear Sir / Madam, Thank you very much for such a fabulous review and feedback with regards your stay and the experience. Feedback such as yours always motivates us to enhance our services and continue with our best practices. Entire team at the hotel is really thrilled with the special appreciation it has received.. We highly value your relationship with Radisson Grenada Beach Resort and look forward to welcoming you soon again to Radisson Grenada. I will be happy to be at your assistance during further visits. Sincerely Richard Mathias
  • 672shawng
    Grenada
    “mosquitoes review by 672shawng from Grenada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    mosquitoes were in the room. quite a lot too. housekeeping did not replenish toiletries location was good. food was ok as well. the layout of hotel was off as well. more signage needed around to direct guests. whirlpool was not working
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Richard M, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    May 23, 2017
    Dear Sir/Madam ! I would like to thank you for giving us your feedback during your recent stay at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort. I do appreciate you for taking the time to apprise us of our shortcomings. It is feedback like this which helps us to improve, synergies and streamline our services and also further enhance guest experience. It is our endeavor to deliver an exceptional guest experience, but its apparent in this case, we fell short. I would like to assure you that I have personally addressed your observations and necessary corrective measures have already been taken. May I request you to treat this as an aberration, not reflective of our normal service standards and customer care. We look forward to welcoming you back at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort ! Warm Regards Richard Mathias
  • C4676FBjoelc
    Chaguanas, Trinidad and Tobago
    “Radisson was amazing review by C4676FBjoelc from Chaguanas, Trinidad and Tobago
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I am from Trinidad and I must say that the customer service at this Radisson hotel was impeccable. The room was very clean, ambiance amazing and the internet was stable. If you're lounging by the Sunset Bar by the sea, ask for Carmen; she's a boss of a waitress. Lots of vibes :)
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Richard M, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    May 29, 2017
    Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Radisson Grenada Beach Resort! Thank you for taking the time to write a review on us. We are completely delighted with your comments. We are very glad to know you were pleased with the resort overall. Our allegiance to personalized service lies in your feedback and encouragements. A small gesture goes a long way in maintaining a long lasting relationship. I shall most definitely share your comments to all my team members. My team and I look forward to your return and hope to be your preferred destination always whenever you travel to Grenada. Thank you for choosing Radisson Grenada Beach Resort! Sincerely Richard Mathias
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.