Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,994 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 11 hotels in Grand Anse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    828
  • Very Good
    766
  • Average
    218
  • Poor
    110
  • Terrible
    72

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    507
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    623
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    128
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    398

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Sunset Pool at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort Bamboo Restaurant & Lounge at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort Oasis Pool Bar & Grill at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort The Oasis Pool at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort The Executive Oceanview Room at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • courtnieseamans2010
    Boerne, Texas
    “Great and beautiful hotel! review by courtnieseamans2010 from Boerne, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel is fantastic! Right on the beach! Staff at front desk were very friendly and helpful! Tradewinds Restaurant and Sunset Beach Bar staff were very slow, inattentive, and rude. Food was fantastic though!
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Samantha R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    July 07, 2018
    Dear Courtnie Seamans, A special thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort. We are thrilled to learn that you were satisfied with the service provided by our Front Desk staff. I would like to personally apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you had at our Restaurants. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, this communication may be treated as an assurance of improvement in the area mentioned. We hope you will give us another chance to be of service to you, when you are back to Grenada and allow us to offer you the hospitality that we always strive to deliver.
  • 921kathrynj
    Sacramento, California
    “Beautiful hotel on Grande Anse Beach review by 921kathrynj from Sacramento, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The staff here are absolutely wonderful, anticipating my every need! The food in the restaurants is amazing and the pools are wonderful! I would highly recommend this resort to anyone visiting Grenada.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Samantha R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    July 06, 2018
    Dear Kathryn, A special thank you for sharing such a great experience at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort. It is a great pleasure for us to know that your recent stay with us was amazing! It is indeed very rewarding for us to know that you appreciated the exceptional service that was extended to you. Thank you once again and we look forward to saying welcome home on your next visit to Grenada!
  • munir1404
    “Stay review by munir1404
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Exceptional place for vacation. Middle of city and beech was awesome . Have excellent time and love to come back Close to shops and city. Pops were breath talking Recommend everyone should spend time and will never forget their experience
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Samantha R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    July 06, 2018
    Dear munir1404, It is a pleasure for us to learn that your recent stay with us left you with a wonderful impression! It is indeed very rewarding for the team to know that our highly convenient location and the lovely Grand Anse beach highlighted your stay and encourages you to stay with us again. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to saying welcome home on your next visit to Grenada.
  • texasgal76
    Atlanta, Georgia
    “Wonderful stay!! review by texasgal76 from Atlanta, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a horrible experience in grenada before we arrived at this hotel. The service was great, food was excellent and the atmosphere and landscaping was magnificent. We had a problem with our room and we were moved immediately. Every request was met and this hotel exceeded our expectations.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Vivek S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    June 28, 2018
    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Grenada Beach Resort! It is a great pleasure for the resort to learn that your recent stay with us left you with a wonderful impression! It is indeed very rewarding for the team to know that our beautiful grounds, delicious food and friendly and efficient service highlighted your stay and encourages you to stay with us again. We certainly hope to welcome you back soon to your home away from home! Warm Regards, Vivek Sharma
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.