Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,993 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 11 hotels in Grand Anse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    827
  • Very Good
    766
  • Average
    218
  • Poor
    110
  • Terrible
    72

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    507
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    623
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    128
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    398

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Sunset Pool at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort Bamboo Restaurant & Lounge at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort Oasis Pool Bar & Grill at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort The Oasis Pool at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort The Executive Oceanview Room at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • reggiek2018
    NEW SMYRNA BEACH, United States
    “R. I. P. review by reggiek2018 from NEW SMYRNA BEACH, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The front staff and room attendents were the best af anywhere. Grounds and resort were immaculate. Food and Beverage staff was the worst you can imagine. there is no service.....and I found all the food for thier buffet to be set out over an hour before they were open for business. It was a bad experience each day and hotel guests were all sharing other places to eat in the area.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Vivek S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    January 03, 2018
    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Grenada Beach Resort! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad that you loved the services of our front staff and room attendants however it is a matter of great disappointment that we were unable to mirror the same experience for you with our food and beverage service. I apologize for the issues that you have noted, and we will take steps to correct those problems. Although we cannot undo what transpired however this communication may be treated as an assurance of improvement in the highlighted area. We hope you will give us another chance to be of service to you, when you are back to Grenada and allow us to offer you the hospitality that we always strive to deliver! Warm Regards, Vivek Sharma
  • David M
    “Nice Caribbean Hotel review by David M
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Wonderful location just off of Grand Anse Beach in Grenada. 10 minutes from the airport. Friendly welcoming staff. Dive shop next to the resort with snorkeling and scuba. Safe and secure with security patrolling the grounds. Yes we would stay again.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Vivek S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    December 30, 2017
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Grenada Beach Resort! We extend our heartfelt thanks to you for sharing such a great review about your stay with us on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our spacious and secured grounds, highly convenient location and friendly and efficient staff. We would love to welcome you back to our resort for a stay again. As a resort striving to achieve highest level of guest satisfaction, we would like to help you have some great experiences and build some beautiful memories to take back! Warm Regards, Vivek Sharma
  • barryl735
    Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago
    “Wonderful! review by barryl735 from Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel was selected for me by organizers of a 4-day workshop that I was invited to. Their choice could not have been better. I would describe my experience over the 4 days as: comfortable, clean, aesthetic, beachy, friendly, delicious, variety, Caribbean... all packaged into one experience, this is Radisson Hotel.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Vivek S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    December 17, 2017
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Grenada Beach Resort! We extend our heartfelt thanks to you for sharing such a great review about your stay with us on TripAdvisor! It has been and will always be our endeavor to exceed your expectations. We would love to welcome you back to our resort for a stay again. As a hotel striving to achieve highest level of guest satisfaction, we would like to help you have some great experiences and build some beautiful memories to take back! Warm Regards, Vivek Sharma
  • L2588IYnigelc
    Kingston, Jamaica
    “My Stay at Radisson Devember 2017 review by L2588IYnigelc from Kingston, Jamaica
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good hotel facilities, good beach, good location, I felt secure, the only issue was lack of hot water. It was nearby to supermarkets and plaza. There was good quality live entertainment featuring reggae music.The property is well maintained.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Vivek S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    December 10, 2017
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Grenada Beach Resort! Your kind review on Tripadvisor for your recent stay is a source of immense encouragement for the Team which is striving hard for Service Excellence. We apologize for the issues that you have noted with regards to lack of hot water in your room, and we are taking necessary measures to correct those problems. While thanking you for your gracious remembrance, we await your arrival here at your "home" as and when you visit Grenada! Warm Regards, Vivek Sharma
  • 67ainsleyl
    Vancouver, Canada
    “My Stay At The Marriott. review by 67ainsleyl from Vancouver, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I enjoyed my brief stay at your establishment. Upon departing, I sought a card for future reference but none were available. I ask you... how am I to follow-up once I decide upon a return to Grenada? I looked around but failed to determine whether you provided Courtesy Shuttles to and from Maurice Bishop Airport.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Vivek S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    December 09, 2017
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Grenada Beach Resort! It is a great pleasure for the resort to learn that your brief stay with us left you with a wonderful impression! Please accept our sincere apologies for not able to provide you a contact card upon departure. Request you to kindly contact us at paradise@rgbresort.com when you plan to travel next to Grenada and it would be our pleasure to ensure the best of your stay arrangements. Kindly be noted that at the moment we do not have courtesy shuttle however we can arrange transfer for you a special price of USD 16 equivalent to XCD 40 per way per car from Maurice Bishop International Airport. We certainly look forward to once again extending the great stay experience to you that we always strive to deliver! Warm Regards, Vivek Sharma
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.