Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,972 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 11 hotels in Grand Anse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    816
  • Very Good
    761
  • Average
    215
  • Poor
    110
  • Terrible
    71

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    498
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    619
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    126
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    397

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Sunset Pool at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort Bamboo Restaurant & Lounge at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort Oasis Pool Bar & Grill at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort The Oasis Pool at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort The Executive Oceanview Room at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • deborahcU394VL
    Stockholm, Sweden
    “Doing their best with a poor facility review by deborahcU394VL from Stockholm, Sweden
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is trying but the facility is not up to par, and certainly not worth the price. Some of the rooms are moldy. The front desk staff is poorly trained. The food is below par. But the pool is nice and the location is excellent.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    October 11, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out to us. It is good to know that you were delighted with the location and the pool. However, we are sorry to hear the lapses in service, especially the hotel facilities, the cleanliness of your room and the service you received from our front desk staff at that time. Please know that we are striving to keep good quality of service in all aspects which is indicative to our standards and these have been shared to our management for further improvements. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • 473Sherri
    New York
    “Can't Wait To Get Back review by 473Sherri from New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Grenada's my roots, but on this particular stay, i decided to check into the Radisson because i'd heard so much about it. I'm so glad i did! The room was a great size with plush & comfy beds and a daybed to relax in. Between the bed and the AC, i slept like a baby. There's a great balcony and I had a nice view of the pool with the swim up bar. The cook that made the omelettes at the Trade winds breakfast buffet was amazing! He was super friendly and our breakfast was always delicious! Yolande, our waitress was super sweet and even when not in the restaurant, just seeing me around the compound, she'd stop over to say hello and see if there was anything she could do to enhance my stay. Carmen the bartender also made us very happy girls with er amazing pina coladas! The staff overall were so kind. Everywhere we went, workers stopped us to wish us a good day, give activity suggestions, offer us fresh coconut water or just say good morning/afternoon/night. The facilities were clean and modern, both pools were well maintained so the choice between the beach or pool was sometimes difficult. In the end we decided to hop in and out of both throughout the day. The hotel is also conveniently located near a pharmacy, supermarket, the awesome local spot 'Umbrellas' and the famed 'Wall Street' where you can get local foods by street vendors.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    October 11, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to let Yolande and Carmen know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to be your second home when you are in Grenada. Regards, Neisha Beckles Manager
  • T2487BOmarkj
    Phuket, Thailand
    “Very comfortable stay review by T2487BOmarkj from Phuket, Thailand
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The location of the hotel was excellent and the staff very friendly. Although I was there for work, it was great staying on the beach and being able to walk morning and evening. Being in the off season, it was very quiet.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    October 11, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our Resort. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you again as a guest in the near future. Regards, Neisha Beckles Manager
  • abdul m
    “Great hotel & location review by abdul m
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Location directly on beach with great access to local buses which can take you around the whole island. Welcome drink with the Manager was very informative, especially Michael who was the person to speak to in regard to the history of the island. Good selection at breakfast, with a superb service from all staff. Would highly recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    October 02, 2017
    Dear Abdul m, I appreciate your positive feedback about our Resort and staff. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Neisha Beckles Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.