Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,012 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 11 hotels in Grand Anse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    836
  • Very Good
    771
  • Average
    222
  • Poor
    111
  • Terrible
    72

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    515
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    630
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    128
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    399

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Sunset Pool at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort Bamboo Restaurant & Lounge at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort Oasis Pool Bar & Grill at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort The Oasis Pool at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort The Executive Oceanview Room at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • stevenrQ3448PB
    London, United Kingdom
    “Excellent Hotel review by stevenrQ3448PB from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel is very nice. The rooms are clean and the grounds are meticulously maintained. The Hotel pool is truly amazing - one of the best pools I have ever seen. Only negatives: Whilst swimming in the pool one day, security staff challenged us as to whether we were guests of the hotel and demanded to see our room key. One night our meal in Bamboo restaurant was awful....tasteless and overcooked. We complained the next day and the duty manager kindly refunded us for the meal. Apart form that - this hotel is excellent and I would highly recommend.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    October 29, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. This has been communicated to the concerned staff. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you soon. Kind Regards, Neisha Beckles Manager
  • harryd847
    Orlando, United States
    “RIght on the money for business and pleasure review by harryd847 from Orlando, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff greets you every where all of the comforts of a big hotel in an awesome beach setting. The restaurant and meals are well prepared and all of the food is fresh. the staff goes out of their way to take care of you.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    October 29, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our Resort. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you again as a guest. Kind Regards, Neisha Beckles Manager
  • 229shirleyr
    Cincinnati, United States
    “Fantastic Hotel review by 229shirleyr from Cincinnati, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The hotel was excellent, good location from airport, across the street from shopping and groceries, sets on a beautiful beach. It is very clean, wonderful pools with swim up bars and waterfalls. Chairs along the ocean on and off property make for the most relaxing memorable moments. The food, drinks, and staff were amazing. The staff takes care of everything - very respectful and caring people. Pictures do not do it justice. It is a lovely hotel. We can't wait to go back.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    October 29, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, I appreciate your positive feedback about our Resort. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Neisha Beckles Manager
  • 626velmah
    “R & R - Perfet review by 626velmah
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This hotel was perfect for me because it offered everything I wanted - rest and relaxation. The nightly entertainment was great and so were the staff. I'm already thinking about next year - for a longer period.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our Resort on TripAdvisor. I am glad to hear that we will be your top choice when you visit Grenada. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Neisha Beckles Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.