Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 275 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 12 hotels in Saint Joseph

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    44
  • Very Good
    65
  • Average
    58
  • Poor
    54
  • Terrible
    54

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    85
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    56
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    76

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front of Hotel/Street view Hotel Exterior 2 queen Room 1 King with sofa sleeper 1 Queen Accessible

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 685connieh
    St. Joseph. MO, United States
    “Gone downhill review by 685connieh from St. Joseph. MO, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Lobby impressive but rooms are poorly attended, area of town conducive to "shady characters" entering the facility, pool area opens to an outside area extremely unattractive and dirty. Not recommended!
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson St. Joseph, responded to this review,
    September 18, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.