Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 290 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 12 hotels in Saint Joseph

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    46
  • Very Good
    70
  • Average
    61
  • Poor
    58
  • Terrible
    55

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    90
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    59
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    81

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front of Hotel/Street view Hotel Exterior 2 queen Room 1 King with sofa sleeper 1 Queen Accessible

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 716stuartl
    PRAIRIE VILLAGE KS, United States
    “Helpful staff review by 716stuartl from PRAIRIE VILLAGE KS, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I attended a conference held at the hotel. The staff went out of their way to be helpful. Room was comfortable and well maintained. Food at the restaurant/bar was excellent. There were some problems with the heating system, but I assume those will be resolved in the near future. Other than hotel's restaurant, other eating places are several blocks away. (Free parking lot is a plus)
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • heathercV8813KP
    United States
    “Still needs work, not worth the price review by heathercV8813KP from United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    After checking reviews, I was skeptical of the 'regular' rooms, so I went ahead and booked a 'business class' room at an increased rate. I hate to see what a regular room would have gotten me. Very old rooms, old carpet and a very old mattress with a foam topper on it. Eventually, this will be a great hotel over all, but it's not there yet, and the price wasn't worth it. When I asked about the room not being near an elevator, they told me it was, but I'd been upgraded to a suite. Well, they didn't upgrade me, it's what I paid for. And by suite, they simply mean a giant empty space with a germ pool (Jacuzzi tub) next to the bed.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marcy L, General Manager at Radisson St. Joseph, responded to this review,
    November 14, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards.
  • Darlene F
    Sweet Springs, United States
    “Radisson Hotel -- St. Joseph, MO review by Darlene F from Sweet Springs, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice hotel. Staff was very accommodating. Need better signage at the road to tell you how to get there. The hotel was clean, and lobby area was impeccable. I knew how to get there becaue I had been thre previously, but better signnage would definitely help.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marcy L, General Manager at Radisson St. Joseph, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us Darlene. We look forward to your next stay.
  • lorie662
    “Raddison stay review by lorie662
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Hotel was easy to find and met all are needs. Good food, Fun Lounge and very Friendly people. Room was clean. The only thing was the Love seat, pull out in our room was broken and very uncomfortable to sit on. Room 405
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marcy L, General Manager at Radisson St. Joseph, responded to this review,
    October 11, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel in St. Joseph. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.