Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 282 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 12 hotels in Saint Joseph

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    45
  • Very Good
    68
  • Average
    59
  • Poor
    56
  • Terrible
    54

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    86
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    57
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    81

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front of Hotel/Street view Hotel Exterior 2 queen Room 1 King with sofa sleeper 1 Queen Accessible

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Darlene F
    Sweet Springs, United States
    “Radisson Hotel -- St. Joseph, MO review by Darlene F from Sweet Springs, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice hotel. Staff was very accommodating. Need better signage at the road to tell you how to get there. The hotel was clean, and lobby area was impeccable. I knew how to get there becaue I had been thre previously, but better signnage would definitely help.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marcy L, General Manager at Radisson St. Joseph, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us Darlene. We look forward to your next stay.
  • lorie662
    “Raddison stay review by lorie662
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Hotel was easy to find and met all are needs. Good food, Fun Lounge and very Friendly people. Room was clean. The only thing was the Love seat, pull out in our room was broken and very uncomfortable to sit on. Room 405
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marcy L, General Manager at Radisson St. Joseph, responded to this review,
    October 11, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel in St. Joseph. We look forward to your next stay.
  • 685connieh
    St. Joseph. MO, United States
    “Gone downhill review by 685connieh from St. Joseph. MO, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Lobby impressive but rooms are poorly attended, area of town conducive to "shady characters" entering the facility, pool area opens to an outside area extremely unattractive and dirty. Not recommended!
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson St. Joseph, responded to this review,
    September 18, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • smc091064
    Blue Springs, Missouri
    “There are better hotels in the area review by smc091064 from Blue Springs, Missouri
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Mostly issues with the internet, poorly made beds (not made but pulled up most days), flies in the bar, and room maintenance issues (both phones not working and a dresser drawer wont open). On a positive note, the people were nice.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson St. Joseph, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.