Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 288 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 12 hotels in Saint Joseph

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    45
  • Very Good
    70
  • Average
    61
  • Poor
    57
  • Terrible
    55

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    90
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    59
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    81

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front of Hotel/Street view Hotel Exterior 2 queen Room 1 King with sofa sleeper 1 Queen Accessible

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 685connieh
    St. Joseph. MO, United States
    “Gone downhill review by 685connieh from St. Joseph. MO, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Lobby impressive but rooms are poorly attended, area of town conducive to "shady characters" entering the facility, pool area opens to an outside area extremely unattractive and dirty. Not recommended!
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson St. Joseph, responded to this review,
    September 18, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • smc091064
    Blue Springs, Missouri
    “There are better hotels in the area review by smc091064 from Blue Springs, Missouri
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Mostly issues with the internet, poorly made beds (not made but pulled up most days), flies in the bar, and room maintenance issues (both phones not working and a dresser drawer wont open). On a positive note, the people were nice.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson St. Joseph, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • tmjackson441
    “Awesome night stay review by tmjackson441
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great staff,,clean rooms!!!the water in the jacuzzi tub was hot!!!!If you know what i mean!!!!It does hold 2 very nicely!!!Bed was comfy.located close to great places to eat!!Give it a try you will love it
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • jennifermD8762MN
    Atlanta, United States
    “Do yourself a favor and find another place review by jennifermD8762MN from Atlanta, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Old & dirty. A lot of things (elevators, ice machines, toilets, key cards, lights, hot tub) not working or out of order. Staff not friendly or helpful. The smoke-free room reeked of smoke. The bathroom had mold and peeling wallpaper. Housekeeping was a no-show for the 3 days we stayed there.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson St. Joseph, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.