Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 282 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 12 hotels in Saint Joseph

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    45
  • Very Good
    68
  • Average
    59
  • Poor
    56
  • Terrible
    54

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    86
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    57
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    81

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front of Hotel/Street view Hotel Exterior 2 queen Room 1 King with sofa sleeper 1 Queen Accessible

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • tmjackson441
    “Awesome night stay review by tmjackson441
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great staff,,clean rooms!!!the water in the jacuzzi tub was hot!!!!If you know what i mean!!!!It does hold 2 very nicely!!!Bed was comfy.located close to great places to eat!!Give it a try you will love it
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • jennifermD8762MN
    Atlanta, United States
    “Do yourself a favor and find another place review by jennifermD8762MN from Atlanta, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Old & dirty. A lot of things (elevators, ice machines, toilets, key cards, lights, hot tub) not working or out of order. Staff not friendly or helpful. The smoke-free room reeked of smoke. The bathroom had mold and peeling wallpaper. Housekeeping was a no-show for the 3 days we stayed there.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson St. Joseph, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • Julie M
    Lees Summit
    “Has potential review by Julie M from Lees Summit
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel has potential but clearly needs updating and a manager that knows how to handle a convention size crowd. I have stayed at other Radissons and never had a bad experience. This, unfortunately was the exception.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • T6420XHwilliamp
    St. Joseph, MO, United States
    “Never again review by T6420XHwilliamp from St. Joseph, MO, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Excuses, excuses, excuses. Want to be a class hotel, then start acting like one. Location was fine, but this hotel needs a lot of work especially with the Radisson name on it. It is the only one 'downtown' so perhaps that is the reason for the 'we'll get by' attitude.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson St. Joseph, responded to this review,
    July 25, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • 409rhondah
    Westboro, United States
    “Not safe or clean review by 409rhondah from Westboro, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Our room was not clean and the bed looked like it had been there for a very long time. Someone tried to get in our room in the middle of the night. Did not feel safe! I would not recommend this hotel unless they do some serious upgrades and cleaning.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson St. Joseph, responded to this review,
    May 28, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry to know that you were not satisfied with the cleanliness of your room, comfort of your bed and the inconvenience caused during your stay. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like for our valued guests to have. The security and safety of our guest is a matter we take very seriously and your well-being is our top priority. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situations like this wont happen again in the future. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.