Traveler Reviews brought to you by
TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 290 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 12 hotels in Saint Joseph
Type of Traveler
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Most Recent Traveler Reviews:
- Janet VCannon Beach, Oregon“Great staff Great beds Great stay review by Janet V from Cannon Beach, Oregon”ReviewedApril 05, 2017Trip type:FamilyThe hotel had easy access on and off the freeway. Kayce on the front desk was amazing, she was very friendly and very helpful. We had a great night sleep, we even asked if we could purchase the pillows!! In the morning we purchased the the new Grab and Go breakfast sandwiches for the road!StayedMarch 2017Review collected in partnership with this hotelApril 06, 2017Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Kayce is a valuable member of our management staff and I will make sure she knows your appreciation. We look forward to your next stay.
- ladonnad838St. Joseph, United States“Meeting Room Great/Room okay review by ladonnad838 from St. Joseph, United States”ReviewedFebruary 20, 2017Trip type:BusinessI sponsored a quilt retreat at this hotel. The staff was great and took care of all our needs. One of my group needed a different chair and they took care of it immediately. We eat several meals in Fry's Corner and the food was good. Our room was okay; just needed a little work in the bathroom. Not mold or anything like that; just cosmetic stuff.StayedFebruary 2017Review collected in partnership with this hotel
- Patricia UHalf Way“HOTEL IS EXTREMELY OUTDATED AND OLD review by Patricia U from Half Way”ReviewedFebruary 06, 2017Trip type:BusinessI come to St Joseph, Missouri once a year for dog show. Unfortunately, this is the only hotel near the Civic Arena. The hotel is in major need of a remodel. My electrical outlet was pulled from wall, T V no work, and toilet had not been flushed from prior occupant. However, staff very accommodating. They were very apologetic...not their fault.StayedFebruary 2017Review collected in partnership with this hotelFebruary 09, 2017Hi Patricia. Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. It is good to know that you were delighted with the service you received from our staff. We apologize that you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room during your stay. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson hotels standards. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
21-25 of 77 reviews
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC