Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 284 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 12 hotels in Saint Joseph

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    45
  • Very Good
    68
  • Average
    59
  • Poor
    57
  • Terrible
    55

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    88
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    57
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    81

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front of Hotel/Street view Hotel Exterior 2 queen Room 1 King with sofa sleeper 1 Queen Accessible

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ladonnad838
    St. Joseph, United States
    “Meeting Room Great/Room okay review by ladonnad838 from St. Joseph, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I sponsored a quilt retreat at this hotel. The staff was great and took care of all our needs. One of my group needed a different chair and they took care of it immediately. We eat several meals in Fry's Corner and the food was good. Our room was okay; just needed a little work in the bathroom. Not mold or anything like that; just cosmetic stuff.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Patricia U
    Half Way
    “HOTEL IS EXTREMELY OUTDATED AND OLD review by Patricia U from Half Way
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I come to St Joseph, Missouri once a year for dog show. Unfortunately, this is the only hotel near the Civic Arena. The hotel is in major need of a remodel. My electrical outlet was pulled from wall, T V no work, and toilet had not been flushed from prior occupant. However, staff very accommodating. They were very apologetic...not their fault.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson St. Joseph, responded to this review,
    February 09, 2017
    Hi Patricia. Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. It is good to know that you were delighted with the service you received from our staff. We apologize that you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room during your stay. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson hotels standards. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
  • dane842
    Manhattan, United States
    “Pretty good review by dane842 from Manhattan, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good time. Good stay. Pool was not open but I wasn't interested in using it. But, I stayed a month ago and it was down then too. So...maybe it is a constant problem. Overall...pretty good stay. I'll be back
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.