Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,276 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 6 hotels in Bridgetown

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    477
  • Very Good
    491
  • Average
    215
  • Poor
    61
  • Terrible
    32

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    267
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    498
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    88
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    233

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB Barbados Resort's Lobby Barbados Resort with Gym Barbados Luxury Resort with Pool Club Restaurant in Bridgetown, Barbados
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Aquatica Resort Barbados Lobby at the Radisson Aquatica Resort Barbados Aquatic Club Restaurant at the Radisson Aquatica Resort Barbados Neptune's Grill at the Radisson Aquatica Resort Barbados Beach at the Radisson Aquatica Resort Barbados

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Kenneth C
    Richmond, Canada
    “great open air restaurant, beach and natural setting. review by Kenneth C from Richmond, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is in a great setting of natural environment amidst palm trees, low rise building and rooms, nice clean pool and particularly the open air above beach restaurant with great meals served. Breakfast was greatest. The beach is so easy to reach, just a few steps from the Hotel lobby and good quality water and sand. The rooms are spacious and clean and the higher floor rooms enjoy a great view of the ocean.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Charles M
    Santa Barbara, Afghanistan
    “A great place to be in Barbados review by Charles M from Santa Barbara, Afghanistan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A short drive from the airport, a wonderful greeting upon arrival and a wonderful room with a magnificent view of the Caribbean sea at sunset. We were on the 7th floor looking westerly down at the beach. A wonderful view of the beach and sea. In the early morning, we would watch the local race track horses come down to the beach for a morning swim and exercise...a pure delight for the eyes.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • ronn10
    PA
    “clean, expensive, small review by ronn10 from PA
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Not a resort, simply a hotel. Smallest pool I've ever seen. Small beach area. Very clean, staff is friendly. Food is pricey. Restaurant staff slow. Go to the Hilton just down the street for a few dollars more.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Bruce Clifford T
    fort wayne Indiana, United States
    “motel 6 like review by Bruce Clifford T from fort wayne Indiana, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    stay in this hotel was like staying in a motel 6 valued about 39.99 in price. the room wasn't worth that. the tolet was very unsantary. the room was like a closet. the employees were great and the bar was good. the pool was very small. i will not stay there and won't reccomend this hotel to any of the companies that i deal with. i have been to Barbados 7 times and this was the worst hotel i stayed at.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Gerry L, General Manager at Radisson Aquatica Resort Barbados, responded to this review,
    February 21, 2015
    Dear Bruce Clifford T, We are sincerely sorry that you were dissatisfied with your accommodation, based on your reservation we thought that the assigned room would have been ideal for your needs. Please accept our apologies. I would be happy to discuss further and can be reached at Gerry.lewis@radisson.com . Kind Regards Gerry Lewis General manager
  • Kirsti Reset M
    Bridgetown, Barbados
    “Beautiful review by Kirsti Reset M from Bridgetown, Barbados
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Me and my 2 daughters, 3 adults, had a lovely stay at Radisson Aquatica, for one week, late January 2015. The staff was wery proffesional and generous. The room was nice and clean. (Was cleand a bit late some days.) We had a nice view to a long, sandy beach and Bridgetown. At night we fell asleep to the sound of the waves (if it wasn`t for the aircondition ;) ) The beach and the water were marvelous. Nice, white, sandy beach and very clean, clear water. We wish to come back sometime!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.