!
Guests are advised to check in prior to parking in the adjacent garage.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 644 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 33 hotels in Sudbury

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    221
  • Very Good
    204
  • Average
    109
  • Poor
    59
  • Terrible
    51

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    193
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    87
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    292

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Family Fun in our Indoor Pool Enjoy the afternoon in the sun in our private scenic courtyard Splash in our newly renovated pool. Only minutes away from the ever famous Big Nickel Welcome to the Radisson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Kathyrn P
    Evansville, Wisconsin
    “Very nice stay review by Kathyrn P from Evansville, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was very tastefully decorated, with comfortable beds. The noise level at the motel was quite acceptable, with noise not carrying through the walls. The bathroom was a nice size, and I loved the sink was in the bathroom.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson Hotel S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Sudbury, responded to this review,
    June 14, 2019
    On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • NLFoodie65
    Burlington, Canada
    “Good for convenience and access to places to eat review by NLFoodie65 from Burlington, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel does need a major renovation though the hospitality of the staff makes up for it and it is recognized that the cost of making this happen is probably prohibitive at this time. Pesto's for breakfast was great value - buffet had enough variety for a very reasonable price. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Fine for a stay of a few days and in a convenient location in central downtown Sudbury.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson Hotel S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Sudbury, responded to this review,
    May 28, 2019
    On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! I have addressed your concerns with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
  • AWebb2013
    Happy Valley-Goose Bay, Canada
    “Friendly Staff! review by AWebb2013 from Happy Valley-Goose Bay, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Loved the staff at the front desk! They were very welcoming and every time they saw you they greeted you. The hotel is in a great area...close to lots of great shopping and restaurants. Plus the hotel is in a little mall...
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson Hotel S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Sudbury, responded to this review,
    May 28, 2019
    On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • Freedom42102373907
    Tampa, Florida
    “Best hotel in Sudbury review by Freedom42102373907 from Tampa, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great staff, great room, its what you expect from a Radisson. I will look no further than the Radisson when traveling monthly to Sudbury. The room was comfortable and well appointed. A great bed and a refrigerator and microwave, great furniture and more.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson Hotel S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Sudbury, responded to this review,
    May 24, 2019
    On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.