!
Guests are advised to check in prior to parking in the adjacent garage.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 636 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 33 hotels in Sudbury

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    217
  • Very Good
    201
  • Average
    108
  • Poor
    59
  • Terrible
    51

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    190
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    85
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    289

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Family Fun in our Indoor Pool Enjoy the afternoon in the sun in our private scenic courtyard Splash in our newly renovated pool. Only minutes away from the ever famous Big Nickel Welcome to the Radisson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Companion67416932855
    Kapuskasing, Canada
    “Tv review by Companion67416932855 from Kapuskasing, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We were there for medical reasons and because of health restrictions it would of been better if the guide and all channels worked on the television. The guide and sound on it would go on and off and certain channels did not work properly. It was the same last month.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson Hotel S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Sudbury, responded to this review,
    April 15, 2019
    On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! I have addressed your concerns with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
  • Departure08053994125
    Simcoe, Canada
    “Mini vacation review by Departure08053994125 from Simcoe, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I had an opportunity to stay at the Radisson Hotel Sudbury in 2006 and it was great. However this stay was a bit disappointing as the rooms are showing wear and tear. Our room was very clean just a bit worn out.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson Hotel S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Sudbury, responded to this review,
    April 12, 2019
    On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! I have addressed your concerns with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
  • Traveler04343004385
    “Meeting review by Traveler04343004385
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 31, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Was disappointed when I was getting into my bed and found that the housekeeping staff had not changed the bedding from perrvious guest. Coffee spilled/stain on the underside of the duvet. they turn the duvet over so stain was on the underside, and not be noticeable. Night manager came with one of staff to change both beds as other bed had stains on it too.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson Hotel S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Sudbury, responded to this review,
    April 02, 2019
    On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! I have addressed your concerns with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.