!
Guests are advised to check in prior to parking in the adjacent garage.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 583 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 33 hotels in Sudbury

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    192
  • Very Good
    188
  • Average
    102
  • Poor
    55
  • Terrible
    46

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    165
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    77
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    270

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Family Fun in our Salt Water Pool Enjoy the afternoon in the sun in our private scenic courtyard Splash in our newly renovated pool and Hot Tub Only minutes away from the ever famous Big Nickel Welcome to the Radisson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • brianellis931
    “Not worth it review by brianellis931
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    When I first checked in I was told the hotel was not busy at all, I was given a room directly off the lobby and right beside the elevators. I immediately returned to the reception and asked to be moved to a quieter room, the manager was called at he sat there looking at his screen for 15 minutes telling me that they were almost sold out, and did I need a double bed ? I was finally given a room at the other end of the hotel, which had hair in the sink and mold in the shower. Restaurant here is terrible and this has to be the worst coffee ever, which they charge $2.50 for, on top of the crappy $12.00 breakfast. The rest of that staff was excellent and did their best but the management here needs a tune up.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Front Desk M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Sudbury, responded to this review,
    June 21, 2018
    Dear brianellis931, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and apologize that you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to me directly so that I can address in real time. Again I do apologize for your inconveniences while here, Peter
  • acdean2018
    “what not to expect review by acdean2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Felt that because I was not a rewards partner at the time and that I used an outside agency to book the two (2) nights I may not have been taken seriously They could have exchanged the tv set so that I had more than a few options of watchful stations
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Front Desk M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Sudbury, responded to this review,
    June 21, 2018
    Dear acdean2018, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We have discussed with both the cable company and our maintenance team to find a solution to the connection issues and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.