Valet parking drop-off is at 352 Sussex Street, Sydney. Contact the hotel for further information and directions.
CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
72 Liverpool Street
352 Sussex Street (Valet Parking Drop-Off)
Sydney NSW  Australia 2000
LAT: -33.87581 LONG: 151.20481
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (Australia Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +61 2 8268 8888 FAX: +61 2 8268 8889

EMAIL:
Reservations
Meetings

Radisson Hotel and Suites Sydney

https://www.radisson.com/sydney-hotel-ns-2000/ausydney

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,495 traveler reviews
Ranked #40 of 179 hotels in Sydney
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    646
  • Very Good
    609
  • Average
    159
  • Poor
    47
  • Terrible
    34

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    531
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    378
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    89
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    306

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Sydney Hotel's Elegant Lobby Sydney Hotel Studio King Room Business Class Suite in Sydney Sydney Suite Living Area Sydney Pre-function Area
TripAdvisor Photos
The Triple Studio at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney One On One Bar at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney One On One Braserrie at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney The King Studio at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney The Two Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jane S
    Kiama downs nsw
    “Great location and gleaming in cleanliness review by Jane S from Kiama downs nsw
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have not stayed here before and managed a good deal on a Friday night in expensive Sydney. It was one of the cleanest hotels I have stayed in especially the gleaming bathroom. Two huge beds and a large room overall with kitchen facilities. Excellent location. Attentive and efficient staff. Impressive.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • tezzaGeelongVictoria
    Geelong, Australia
    “great hotel review by tezzaGeelongVictoria from Geelong, Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed in Sydney many times and this was probably the best Hotel so far. Clean, value for money and great location. We asked for twin beds and got 2 queen size beds with soft yummy pillows and a balcony. Cooking facilities and the room was spotless.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this review,
    February 23, 2017
    Hello tezzaGeelongVictoria, Thankyou so much for your lovely review. We recently upgraded our pillows to the larger king pillows which our guests often mention. Our guest rooms are fit out with a kitchenette and basic crockery & cutlery. See you again soon in Sydney. Kind regards, Sally Burgess General Manager
  • fionacC3027EG
    brisbane
    “Very Tired Hotel review by fionacC3027EG from brisbane
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Rooms are in need of major upgrades, they are very tired looking, the beds are small and uncomfortable. Rooms are also smaller than they appear in the photos, would not recommend this hotel. Not value for money.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this review,
    February 23, 2017
    Hi fionacC3027EG It's a shame to see you did not enjoy our property. Your room was the smallest configuration of the one bedroom suites however in saying this the guest rooms start from 45sqm with a balcony. We have a mix of Sealy commercial queen and king sized beds which are regularly replaced. Kind regards Sally Burgess General Manager
  • 706lachland
    Melbourne, Australia
    “Gross review by 706lachland from Melbourne, Australia
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Avoid this one. Smelled like an old shoe. Bathroom was just bad. Whole thing is a 90s nightmare in beige/tobacco. The gym was just plain disgusting and I aborted my workout halfway through. Cockroach in my bathroom was a nice touch. Air conditioner was old and stuffy. A very tired 90's hotel desperately avoiding an upgrade because of it's position.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.