!
Valet parking drop-off is at 352 Sussex Street, Sydney. Contact the hotel for further information and directions.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,982 traveler reviews
Ranked #51 of 188 hotels in Sydney
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    884
  • Very Good
    779
  • Average
    203
  • Poor
    69
  • Terrible
    47

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    664
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    530
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    113
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    439

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Two Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney The Triple Studio at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney One On One Bar at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney One On One Braserrie at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney The King Studio at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 193justine
    Hanmer Springs, New Zealand
    “Darling Harbour at your doorstep review by 193justine from Hanmer Springs, New Zealand
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Fantastic hotel and great location for exploring Darling Harbour. Rooms are well appointed and generous in size. Enjoyed the small balcony. Not close enough to view the harbour from the rooms but just a short walk so very convenient.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this review,
    August 29, 2017
    Dear 193justine We appreciate you taking the time to post your review. Our rooms are some of the largest standard guest rooms in the city starting from 45sqm. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards The Team at Radisson Hotel & Suites Sydney
  • billyjob2017
    Sunshine Coast, Australia
    “Comfortable Room review by billyjob2017 from Sunshine Coast, Australia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This room was very comfortable for a couple on business with all necessary facilities their. Not needing change go out to a restaurant able to relax and keep working and preparing for the next day. Balcony was refreshing, large area's with a desk and internet available.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this review,
    August 29, 2017
    Dear billyjob2017 Many thanks for choosing to stay with us at Radisson. Kind regards The Team at Radisson Hotel & Suites Sydney
  • 755ceciliar
    Sydney, Australia
    “close to Darling harbour, stations and China town review by 755ceciliar from Sydney, Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    our room on level 8 was clean and spacious. Excellent checked in experience. I was able to check in early in the morning, I went to work contacted by phone when my room was ready mid morning. Breakfast was good. Hotel close to Darling Harbour, TownHall, QVB, ChinaTown
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this review,
    August 29, 2017
    Dear 755ceciliar Thankyou for staying with us at Radisson. We usually can check guests in early depending if a room is available from the night before. We recently upgraded our breakfast buffet so we are glad to see you enjoyed our offering. Kind regards The Team at Radisson Hotel & Suites Sydney
  • kw0kwahw
    Hong Kong, China
    “Extra relaxation review by kw0kwahw from Hong Kong, China
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Comfortable room which combine a fashionable contemporary design. Modern conveniences including a pantry, television can shown billing information and small store room, help us to relax in style. With 70 square meters of luxurious living space.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this review,
    August 29, 2017
    Dear kw0kwahw We're thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to see you again. Kind regards The Team at Radisson Hotel & Suites Sydney
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.