!
Valet parking drop-off is at 352 Sussex Street, Sydney. Contact the hotel for further information and directions.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,051 traveler reviews
Ranked #56 of 190 hotels in Sydney
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    916
  • Very Good
    804
  • Average
    209
  • Poor
    73
  • Terrible
    50

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    682
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    551
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    115
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    455

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Two Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney The Triple Studio at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney One On One Bar at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney One On One Braserrie at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney The King Studio at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • randylukeb
    “Great Stay review by randylukeb
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Spacious rooms, towel very thick and soft, close to all city attractions. Staffa re very friendly and professional, they make you feel welcome and at home. I love the balcony, I missed balconies in most of the hotels, having occupied 8th floor the view was very nice. Great value for money.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this review,
    November 30, 2017
    Dear randylukeb We've recently upgraded our linen at the hotel so it is great to see feedback such as yours. Our hotel is one of the few in the city that have balconies which our guests love. We hope to see you again. Kind regards The Team at Radisson Hotel & Suites Sydney
  • Michelle B
    Melbourne, Australia
    “Location is Everything! review by Michelle B from Melbourne, Australia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This place was central to everything including Darling Harbour and China Town just a short walk away The choice for places to eat was exceptional. The hotel itself is clean and comfortable and has the most wonderful aroma throughout the lobby and lift Friendly staff and a terrific breakfast I would stay here again
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this review,
    November 26, 2017
    Dear Michelle B We're glad you chose to stay with us in Sydney. Our central location is our guests' favourite attribute about Radisson Suites. We hope to see you again. Kind regards The Team at Radisson Hotel & Suites Sydney
  • peterdF4720IB
    Perth, Australia
    “Radison Sydney review by peterdF4720IB from Perth, Australia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good place to stay, great proximity to the Convention Centre, Darling Harbour, Barangaroo, Chinatown and the CBD. Comfortable rooms, good service. Would stay there again if the pricing was reasonable. I had a conference package, which was good value, not sure I would pay normal rates.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this review,
    November 21, 2017
    Dear peterdF4720IB Our hotel is just a few minutes walk away from the ICC at Darling Harbour, making Radisson a great choice for business travellers. We hope we can welcome you back in the future. Kind regards The Team at Radisson Hotel & Suites Sydney
  • John O
    Walcha, Australia
    “A little gem review by John O from Walcha, Australia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was the first time I had stayed at this hotel but it wont be the last. Very comfortable rooms location close to China Town, Darling Harbour and the shopping district. Great breakfast at a very reasonable price
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this review,
    November 12, 2017
    Dear John O Thankyou for your kind words and we hope it won't be the last time you stay with us either! Kind regards The Team at Radisson Hotel & Suites Sydney
  • 623ebenezerb
    Melboure
    “Hair that was not mine in the bathroom review by 623ebenezerb from Melboure
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A dated hotel in need of a deep clean dust visible in places, a broken window handle and the most disgusting a bit of hair still on the tiles in the shower. The room was big though and it's nice to have internet that isn't limited and you don't pay extra for.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this review,
    November 09, 2017
    Dear 623ebenezerb We're sorry to hear our Housekeeping wasn't up to standard. This is not a comment we hear often so it is out of the ordinary. We apologise for the inconvenience. Kind regards The Team at Radisson Hotel & Suites Sydney
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.