!
Valet parking drop-off is at 352 Sussex Street, Sydney. Contact the hotel for further information and directions.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,924 traveler reviews
Ranked #54 of 187 hotels in Sydney
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    851
  • Very Good
    764
  • Average
    198
  • Poor
    66
  • Terrible
    45

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    647
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    512
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    107
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    426

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Two Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney The Triple Studio at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney One On One Bar at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney One On One Braserrie at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney The King Studio at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • TOm R
    “Great customer service review by TOm R
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Thanks for making our stay so enjoyable. Early check in was much appreciated as well as the access to pool facilities to shower and change after our check out before our flight. Breakfast for $20 was awesome.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this review,
    August 29, 2017
    Dear Christina R We usually can accommodate our guests earlier than the guaranteed check-in time depending on the day. We run a breakfast special at times for $20.00 for the breakfast buffet making it excellent value for money. Kind regards The Team at Radisson Hotel & Suites Sydney
  • Ash P
    “Very good stay review by Ash P
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great staff throughout. Good location, very short walk to Convention Centre. Standard of rooms is decent and reflects the room rate. Breakfast is nothing special but it was included with my room, would have visited one of the many local cafes otherwise.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this review,
    August 29, 2017
    Dear Ash P Our hotel is just a short stroll from the new ICC at Darling Harbour, making us the perfect base for exploring Sydney. We hope you consider us on your next visit to Sydney. Kind regards The Team at Radisson Hotel & Suites Sydney
  • jackiewO8205FJ
    Sydney, Australia
    “Radison Darling Harbour review by jackiewO8205FJ from Sydney, Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent facilities and staff amazing will stay again. Very central trains minutes away as well as markets and Darling Harbour. Restaurants on your door step and would recommend the RSL for service and restaurant. Food was excellent and staff very friendly.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this review,
    August 29, 2017
    Dear jackiewO8205FJ Sounds like you enjoyed your stay in Sydney! Thankyou for taking the time to review our hotel. Kind regards The Team at Radisson Hotel & Suites Sydney
  • kerriem86
    St Albans, Australia
    “Spacious suites on offer in Sydney review by kerriem86 from St Albans, Australia
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Radisson Suites in the Sydney CBD offer good value for money especially for a longer stay where you want your own kitchen and lounge. Beds were very comfortable and location is quite handy if just a bit south of the Opera House. It is close to Darling Harbour and right in China town. Business class suites feature open balconies so you can join in the street activity.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this review,
    August 29, 2017
    Dear kerriem86 Thankyou for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards The Team at Radisson Hotel & Suites Sydney
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.