Valet parking drop-off is at 352 Sussex Street, Sydney. Contact the hotel for further information and directions.
CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
72 Liverpool Street
352 Sussex Street (Valet Parking Drop-Off)
Sydney NSW  Australia 2000
LAT: -33.87581 LONG: 151.20481
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (Australia Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +61 2 8268 8888 FAX: +61 2 8268 8889

EMAIL:
Reservations
Meetings

Radisson Hotel and Suites Sydney

https://www.radisson.com/sydney-hotel-ns-2000/ausydney

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,863 traveler reviews
Ranked #44 of 181 hotels in Sydney

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    825
  • Very Good
    743
  • Average
    188
  • Poor
    62
  • Terrible
    45

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    636
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    486
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    101
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    415

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Sydney Hotel's Elegant Lobby Sydney Hotel Studio King Room Business Class Suite in Sydney Sydney Suite Living Area Sydney Pre-function Area
TripAdvisor Photos
The Triple Studio at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney One On One Bar at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney One On One Braserrie at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney The King Studio at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney The Business Class Suite at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • farah a
    Edmonton, Canada
    “Great location, spacious rooms review by farah a from Edmonton, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    great location, spacious rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast! we stayed for 10 days and would stay there again. housekeeping was usually excellent but there were a few days were they didn't do a good job at all.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this review,
    August 06, 2017
    Dear farah a Thankyou for choosing to stay with us. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your ten night stay with us! Kind regards The Team at Radisson Hotel & Suites Sydney
  • kelseym169
    Brisbane, Australia
    “Great Stay review by kelseym169 from Brisbane, Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Massive thanks to Susannah, the Reservations Manager who sorted out my initial third-party booking that was booked for the incorrect dates. I got a discounted room and Susannah even contacted the third-party accomodation booking service and organised a full refund, all on my behalf. Amazing service. Won't go anywhere else now.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this review,
    August 03, 2017
    Dear kelseym169 Susannah is thrilled you mentioned her by name in your review! We're glad we could assist and trust we'll be seeing you again. Kind regards The Team at Radisson Hotel & Suites Sydney
  • Chris F
    Grays Thurrock, United Kingdom
    “Room not fit for purpose review by Chris F from Grays Thurrock, United Kingdom
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Room condition was very disappointing, not what we would expect from a Radisson hotel. Room was dirty, outside patio strewn with cigarette butts & beer cans not cleared away. Premium rate hotel but poor quality room
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this review,
    July 30, 2017
    Dear Chris F We're sorry our hotel didn't live up to expectations on this occasion. Your feedback has been shared with our team and we'll use it to improve our services. Kind regards The Team at Radisson Hotel & Suites Sydney
  • Peter C
    Newcastle, Australia
    “Great location and family friendly review by Peter C from Newcastle, Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have stayed at the Radisson many times before for family holidays to Sydney. It is within walking distance to the kid attractions at Darling Harbour with all night access to food at Chinatown as well. Staff were very helpful and there is also a nice pool. Parking unfortunately is not as good as it used to be thanks to a cycleway running along Liverpool St. However the staff were very obliging in helping me to unload the car after I checked in.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this review,
    July 25, 2017
    Dear Peter C, We appreciate your return business and thankyou for staying with us again. Kind regards, The Team at Radisson Hotel & Suites Sydney
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.