Valet parking drop-off is at 352 Sussex Street, Sydney. Contact the hotel for further information and directions.
CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
72 Liverpool Street
352 Sussex Street (Valet Parking Drop-Off)
Sydney NSW  Australia 2000
LAT: -33.87581 LONG: 151.20481
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (Australia Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +61 2 8268 8888 FAX: +61 2 8268 8889

EMAIL:
Reservations
Meetings

Radisson Hotel and Suites Sydney

https://www.radisson.com/sydney-hotel-ns-2000/ausydney

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,800 traveler reviews
Ranked #45 of 179 hotels in Sydney

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    791
  • Very Good
    720
  • Average
    185
  • Poor
    60
  • Terrible
    45

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    623
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    460
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    98
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    403

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Sydney Hotel's Elegant Lobby Sydney Hotel Studio King Room Business Class Suite in Sydney Sydney Suite Living Area Sydney Pre-function Area
TripAdvisor Photos
The Triple Studio at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney One On One Bar at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney One On One Braserrie at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney The King Studio at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney The Business Class Suite at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 169roccof
    Adelaide, Australia
    “My Stay review by 169roccof from Adelaide, Australia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel a little bit dated however the service was excellent, the rooms were clean large bathrooms. Great location just a short walk to Darling Harbor. A 10 to 15 minute walk to the major shopping area. We would stay here again.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this review,
    October 31, 2017
    Dear 169roccof Our location is one of our best assets! We're glad to see you enjoyed your stay. Kind regards The Team at Radisson Hotel & Suites Sydney
  • Q1669CHstuartc
    Sydney, Australia
    “Radisson Liverpool St, Sydney review by Q1669CHstuartc from Sydney, Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very clean rooms. Good breakfast and friendly, helpful staff. Great location in the Sydney CBD, close to shops, bars and restaurants and my office. Located near to Darling Harbour and China town. A short walk to Paddy's Market, Circular Quay Myers and the Rocks.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this review,
    October 31, 2017
    Dear Q1669CHstuartc We have a great location right in the CBD near most major attractions. We appreciate your return business. Kind regards The Team at Radisson Hotel & Suites Sydney
  • steve f
    Sydney, Australia
    “Great Hotel review by steve f from Sydney, Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel is extremely well managed. Travelling regularly overseas, we stay in 5 star hotels and resorts and have a good appreciation for standards. We live in Sydney and often enjoy taking a small break in the CBD for a night or 2 on a weekend. Although The Radisson is 4 star, the overall experience despite no room service was up there and better than some of the best 5 star hotels we have stayed including Sydney. The Business Suite we booked was large, immaculately appointed and much more than we expected. In this hotel we noted the small things that make a difference such as the spotless bathroom with 3 large towels, quality toiletries, large separate bedroom with door onto balcony, very comfy bed and pillows, very efficient aircon, very well appointed kitchen with excellent quality coffee and tea options, a spacious separate lounge room with windows that open and a good size balcony. Every staff member we encountered was polite and eager to please. The express checkout is a definite bonus for obvious reasons which many 5 star hotels don't have. We were so impressed with the thought that has gone into the appointment of this room we made a point of noting the name of the hotel General Manager being Sally Burgess who is an asset to this hotel chain. We are happy to have discovered this hotel and will definitely be looking forward to staying there for every weekend getaway from now on. Very hard to find a better value for money hotel experience in Sydney.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this review,
    October 31, 2017
    Dear steve f Thankyou for such a detailed review! We pride ourselves on having great guest service and we've worked hard on improving our product from higher quality amenities to brand new linen to a fully brand new painted hotel amongst other improvements. We hope we can see you again during your travels to Sydney in the future. Kind regards The Team at Radisson Hotel & Suites Sydney
  • tallhaole
    SCOTTSDALE
    “great location and service review by tallhaole from SCOTTSDALE
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    would stay here again -in fact may at end of cruise-walk to manly harbor- 2 minute walk to matuccis restaurant-great coffee-pizza-pasta-on bus line-quiet- hotel staff is efficient,caring,and helpful- every food type with 2 minute walk
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this review,
    October 24, 2017
    Dear tallhaole We appreciate your great review and hope to see you at the end of your cruise. Kind regards The Team at Radisson Hotel & Suites Sydney
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.