Valet parking drop-off is at 352 Sussex Street, Sydney. Contact the hotel for further information and directions.
CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
72 Liverpool Street
352 Sussex Street (Valet Parking Drop-Off)
Sydney NSW  Australia 2000
LAT: -33.87581 LONG: 151.20481
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (Australia Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +61 2 8268 8888 FAX: +61 2 8268 8889

EMAIL:
Reservations
Meetings

Radisson Hotel and Suites Sydney

https://www.radisson.com/sydney-hotel-ns-2000/ausydney

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,863 traveler reviews
Ranked #44 of 181 hotels in Sydney

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    825
  • Very Good
    743
  • Average
    188
  • Poor
    62
  • Terrible
    45

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    636
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    486
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    101
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    415

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Sydney Hotel's Elegant Lobby Sydney Hotel Studio King Room Business Class Suite in Sydney Sydney Suite Living Area Sydney Pre-function Area
TripAdvisor Photos
The Triple Studio at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney One On One Bar at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney One On One Braserrie at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney The King Studio at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney The Business Class Suite at the Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 127tzuyinl
    Kaohsiung, Taiwan
    “Good Choice review by 127tzuyinl from Kaohsiung, Taiwan
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Reception clerks are friendly and helpful, room is comfortable, quiet and clean, convenient location that takes some walking to Darling Harbor, China Town, and city center, super for eating different kind of food and shopping. (Freezer should be improved)
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this review,
    January 01, 2018
    Dear 127tzuyini Thankyou for posting your review. Kind regards The Team at Radisson Hotel & Suites Sydney
  • 236stephenz
    “Business suite for wedding group review by 236stephenz
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We initially chose the business suite at the Radisson because they are some of the most spacious rooms in Sydney CBD hotels and certainly amongst the best value. We needed the extra space for our wedding and also this hotel was the closest to our ceremony & reception venues in Darling Harbour. We were very happy with our choice - the staff at the Radisson were truly excellent - always friendly and helpful with our somewhat unusual requirements. The rooms themselves, while a little dated, are very clean, with plenty of space and a surprising amount of storage & clothes-hanging space too. Also there is lots of natural light. The kitchenette is well-equipped, plus an iron etc. The AC worked very well, albeit a little bit noisy/rumbly. The bed was super comfortable - like a cocoon. Even though our room was above a noisy street, the soundproofing meant it was almost silent inside. The wifi internet access was fast all the time, and the hotel business centre was very convenient to us with printing a few documents. The valet parking was very useful to us and the staff moved & packed all our substantial luggage. The buffet breakfast was very good, with excellent barista-made coffees, and a great selection of goods & juices.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this review,
    January 01, 2018
    Dear 236stephenz Congratulations on your recent wedding! Our hotel has large guest rooms and the high majority have balconies as well. The Business Class rooms you stayed in are popular with longer stay guests or those wanting a larger space. We appreciate your detailed review. The Team at Radisson Hotel & Suites Sydney
  • pjwmalota
    murray bridge
    “sydney stay review by pjwmalota from murray bridge
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    the staff were very friendly and accommodating. the room was very clean and tidy,the bed was very comfortable and the motel is within walking distance to everything . very pleasant stay and will seriously plan on staying again .
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this review,
    December 21, 2017
    Dear pjwmalota We're thrilled to see you enjoyed your time at our hotel and hope to see you again soon. The Team at Radisson Hotel & Suites Sydney
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.