Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 567 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 3 hotels in Timonium

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    138
  • Very Good
    104
  • Average
    130
  • Poor
    107
  • Terrible
    88

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    145
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    62
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    43
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    231

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
North Baltimore, MD Hotel Hotel in North Baltimore Timonium Hotel Timonium Hotel's Front Desk North Baltimore Hotel with Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior Guest Room Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • N9758LXjosephm
    “Nice Venue in N Baltimore review by N9758LXjosephm
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    If you have an event in the Cockeysville-Timonium or North Baltimore area, this would be a good place to stay. Located conveniently just off US 83 with lots of parking and a nice bar and breakfast area.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wayne T, Manager at Radisson Hotel North Baltimore, responded to this review,
    October 13, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed location, breakfast, and parking availability. We look forward to your next stay.
  • charlessH870MP
    monsey, United States
    “good review by charlessH870MP from monsey, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall my stay at this hotel was amazing. My only issue is there were no fridges or microwaves in the room, if they can fix this I would give them a million stars. If you're in the area you should definitely stay here.... as long as you don't mind not having a fridge or microwave in the room. lol
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wayne T, Manager at Radisson Hotel North Baltimore, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel and it's unfortunate that we don't have fridge and microwaves in the rooms hopefully we can offer them in the future. We look forward to your next stay.
  • I3792IYbarbaras
    Livingston, New Jersey
    “Radisson review by I3792IYbarbaras from Livingston, New Jersey
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Hotel was clean but bathroom in room was old - needs updating especially the shower head and toilet. Bed was comfortable and room was a good size. There was only one elevator. The hotel was large, 5 floors, and for that size hotel you would think it would have had two elevators.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wayne T, Manager at Radisson Hotel North Baltimore, responded to this review,
    September 27, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. Our ownership is currently looking into options for upgrading some areas especially our guest bathrooms. I'm not sure why you were told or only saw one elevator because we have four at this property. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.