Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 592 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 3 hotels in Timonium

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    146
  • Very Good
    109
  • Average
    136
  • Poor
    112
  • Terrible
    89

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    150
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    64
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    43
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    241

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
North Baltimore, MD Hotel Hotel in North Baltimore Timonium Hotel Timonium Hotel's Front Desk North Baltimore Hotel with Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior Guest Room Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • L104DEjosephv
    Duncannon, United States
    “Great accomodations and facilities review by L104DEjosephv from Duncannon, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The hotel was clean and had a nice appearance. The Nightlights bar was well manned and service was quick. The room was good and the bed was very comfortable. The event room was nicely setup and the food was good. The Hors D' devours for our event were excellent!
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wayne T, Manager at Radisson Hotel North Baltimore, responded to this review,
    December 14, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our Radisson North Baltimore property. we very much appreciate the compliments on our restaurant, guest room, and banquet service. We look forward to your next stay.
  • BethChan
    Washington DC, District of Columbia
    “Good staff, problems with facilities review by BethChan from Washington DC, District of Columbia
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I've stayed at this hotel several times for an annual convention. The non-restaurant staff are friendly and helpful, and mostly do their job well. Internet is free and fast. Two problems: 1. the restaurant slow and forgetful staff plus mediocre food at high prices. The bar is better, with good mixed drinks and faster drink service at the bar than in the main restaurant. 2. The place needs some serious renovations; not as obvious in past years but really obvious in November 2017. Our bathroom-sink handles were not installed correctly--twisting them worked differently almost each time we used the faucet. We started off with no cold water. A repair person did come within 20 minutes of our phone call to fix it--but though we could mostly get cold water, the general handle problem continued. I suspect the installation rather than the plumber. Also, our room phone didn't work. A previous guest might have unplugged it, but it would be nice if staff checked that. The room itself was clean, and well made up when we left, but some areas smelled distinctively unpleasant, such as one of the first-room floors. Other areas were somewhat shabby, but the air quality is important to me as someone with chronic sinus problems. Lastly, if you like quiet, I recommend asking for a room with a window on the outdoors, not the atrium--sound leaks in from the atrium.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wayne T, Manager at Radisson Hotel North Baltimore, responded to this review,
    December 05, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We're extremely hopeful that we can begin to renovate in the near future in areas of need. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • auntiearwen
    Haddam, CT
    “A convenient and nice place to stay in Timonium, MD review by auntiearwen from Haddam, CT
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Radisson is a very comfy hotel. If you like comfort and really nice beds, as well as convenience (easy to find, not in the boonies), here's a great destination hotel. The staff is really nice, and check in is a breeze. It's a great hotel for a conference.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wayne T, Manager at Radisson Hotel North Baltimore, responded to this review,
    November 29, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at Radisson North Baltimore. We appreciate the kind words about our staff, comfort, and location. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.