Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 552 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 3 hotels in Timonium

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    135
  • Very Good
    99
  • Average
    128
  • Poor
    104
  • Terrible
    87

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    142
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    61
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    43
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    224

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
North Baltimore, MD Hotel Hotel in North Baltimore Timonium Hotel Timonium Hotel's Front Desk North Baltimore Hotel with Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior Guest Room Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • donwG2479VN
    “Great facility for our needs review by donwG2479VN
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The hotel is conveniently located for our visit to Johns Hopkins-Greenspring location. The surrounding area has several local seafood restaurants. The staff(front desk, bartender, maids) were all friendly/courteous/helpful. Will stay there again.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • michelleoB3357YC
    Boston, United States
    “Don't Stay Here review by michelleoB3357YC from Boston, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    While some of the folks were wonderful, my overall experience was horrible. Aesthetically, the hotel was in okay shape in some areas and and HORRIBLE shape in others. When the bathroom sink would run, my feet got wet. Another person that was a part of my youth group, toilet clogged twice and door wouldn't completely close. There were signs of MAJOR water damage on the ceilings throughout the hotel. Most importantly, they lost my credit card information (that we were asked to write down because they lost our authorization document twice.) Found it (one employee told me that it was on the desk in a folder and the other told me that it was in the lock box - not sure who was telling the truth.) Last thing, my card was charged to another guests bill, and their card was charged with our rooms' expenses. In the end, I we were credited just a bit but not half as much as we should have been. Again, most of the employees were wonderful - but major concerns about how things turned out.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wayne T, Manager at Radisson Hotel North Baltimore, responded to this review,
    August 20, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out and inform us about an inaccuracy on your room bill and conditions of the sleeping rooms. The ordeal that transpired with your credit was in excusable and we attempted to fix it as soon as possible which we thought was to your satisfaction I'm terribly sorry you weren't satisfied with the results. We understand the inconveniences this can cause. We apologize for the difficulties you encountered.
  • alexiscA4138NH
    Towson, United States
    “Quality Hotel with Excellent Customer Service! review by alexiscA4138NH from Towson, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This hotel is 110% worth your stay. Become a Club Carlson member (for free!) and your stay will be even better. I was extremely impressed by this hotel and will be sure to recommend and stay there again if needed! FREE UNCONDITIONAL WIFI IS A BLESSING!! Only downfall was I had to request a mini-fridge and microwave in my room for $30 extra/stay. I got over it because everything else was fantastic.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wayne T, Manager at Radisson Hotel North Baltimore, responded to this review,
    August 20, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our complimentary WIFI and Club Carlson membership. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.