Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 592 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 3 hotels in Timonium

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    146
  • Very Good
    109
  • Average
    136
  • Poor
    112
  • Terrible
    89

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    150
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    64
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    43
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    241

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
North Baltimore, MD Hotel Hotel in North Baltimore Timonium Hotel Timonium Hotel's Front Desk North Baltimore Hotel with Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior Guest Room Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • susankJ6290DY
    “More than just adequate hotel review by susankJ6290DY
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was clean & a pleasant place to stay. The beds were good & the staff was excellent. The fitness center was a plus but the business center needs updating. I doubt anyone would be unhappy if they choose this hotel. We will certainly stay there again.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wayne T, Manager at Radisson Hotel North Baltimore, responded to this review,
    November 29, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson North Baltimore. We sincerely appreciate the kind words about our staff, cleanliness, and fitness center. We look forward to your next stay.
  • O3086GSmichellef
    Baltimore, United States
    “Poor management & security @ this location. review by O3086GSmichellef from Baltimore, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The management and security at the Hunt Valley location was very unprofessional. They were not courteous or accommodating to their guess. My experience at this location was very negative and I would not recommend them.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wayne T, Manager at Radisson Hotel North Baltimore, responded to this review,
    November 22, 2017
    We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. I'm not sure what your complaint was with the Management and Staff however you're more than welcome to contact us at any time. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
  • D1964DGanthonym
    about 11 miles from Baltimore close to New York road, United States
    “BAD RECEPTIONIST review by D1964DGanthonym from about 11 miles from Baltimore close to New York road, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Receptionist's unfriendliness covered my all night thoughts. NOT HAPPY THERE. They ought to do better with a more friendly and polite person. Well, I hope I don't sleep in their hotels again where in USA I see them
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wayne T, Manager at Radisson Hotel North Baltimore, responded to this review,
    November 22, 2017
    We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. If you would like to contact the hotel and speak with management please feel free to do so to avoid any issues in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.