Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 567 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 3 hotels in Timonium

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    138
  • Very Good
    104
  • Average
    130
  • Poor
    107
  • Terrible
    88

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    145
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    62
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    43
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    231

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
North Baltimore, MD Hotel Hotel in North Baltimore Timonium Hotel Timonium Hotel's Front Desk North Baltimore Hotel with Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior Guest Room Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Kurt W
    Marydel, United States
    “Hotel is on a decline review by Kurt W from Marydel, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    House staff need training, stop using cell phones while on duty. Inspections of room to ensure they are ready for new arrivals and stocked with towels,wash rags, and yes toilet Paper. I loved the bar and the large TV's to watch the games on
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wayne T, Manager at Radisson Hotel North Baltimore, responded to this review,
    September 12, 2017
    We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
  • 655derekp
    Rogers, United States
    “The Staff was amazing!!! review by 655derekp from Rogers, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My Daughters College Soccer team stayed there and my wife and joined them. The Hotel Staff we are all very nice people! My favorites were Jeff at Northern lights! He set us up with a great meal in little Italy and he was overall just a wonderful person! Matty was another Northern lights employee that was a great person and treated us amazing. Janet the server in Northern lights is a very special lady! We say thank you all for your kindness and friendship during our stay. Radisson you are lucky to have these people.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wayne T, Manager at Radisson Hotel North Baltimore, responded to this review,
    September 07, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel and our wonderful staff. I will be sure to share your kind words with Jeff, Matt, and Janet. We look forward to your next stay.
  • 982candacey
    Cockeysville, United States
    “Overall Good review by 982candacey from Cockeysville, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The bathroom shower needs improvement. The hallways need a uplift. Nice building and location. The pool had a closed sign. You had to buy a cup of coffee. Staff was nice and professional. Nice restaurant and gym
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wayne T, Manager at Radisson Hotel North Baltimore, responded to this review,
    September 05, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. Unfortunately it seems you had multiple issues in different areas during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • L4221PKmikeh
    Harrisburg, United States
    “Great value, great staff. review by L4221PKmikeh from Harrisburg, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean, great value, convenient location, friendly and helpful staff (the best!). Northern Lights restaurant & bar has good food and good drinks. All the staff throughout the hotel are extremely friendly and helpful. Locations is convenient to everywhere I needed to go. And there are a lot of stores for shopping for necessities and loads of other good restaurants all within a few miles of easy traveling.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wayne T, Manager at Radisson Hotel North Baltimore, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel especially our staff, location, and restaurant. We look forward to your next stay.
  • donwG2479VN
    “Great facility for our needs review by donwG2479VN
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The hotel is conveniently located for our visit to Johns Hopkins-Greenspring location. The surrounding area has several local seafood restaurants. The staff(front desk, bartender, maids) were all friendly/courteous/helpful. Will stay there again.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.