Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 596 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 3 hotels in Timonium

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    146
  • Very Good
    109
  • Average
    137
  • Poor
    114
  • Terrible
    90

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    152
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    64
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    43
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    243

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
North Baltimore, MD Hotel Hotel in North Baltimore Timonium Hotel Timonium Hotel's Front Desk North Baltimore Hotel with Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior Guest Room Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • D1964DGanthonym
    about 11 miles from Baltimore close to New York road, United States
    “BAD RECEPTIONIST review by D1964DGanthonym from about 11 miles from Baltimore close to New York road, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Receptionist's unfriendliness covered my all night thoughts. NOT HAPPY THERE. They ought to do better with a more friendly and polite person. Well, I hope I don't sleep in their hotels again where in USA I see them
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wayne T, Manager at Radisson Hotel North Baltimore, responded to this review,
    November 22, 2017
    We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. If you would like to contact the hotel and speak with management please feel free to do so to avoid any issues in the future.
  • F1158UIbrianc
    Dayton, United States
    “Great Visit review by F1158UIbrianc from Dayton, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall the visit was great. The staff was very friendly and kind. The business center's printer was broken, which was a problem for me, but overall the visit was very good. The room was comfortable and easy to work out of.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wayne T, Manager at Radisson Hotel North Baltimore, responded to this review,
    November 08, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson North Baltimore and we appreciate the compliments about our staff. We're currently looking at options concerning our printer. We look forward to your next stay.
  • marthac482
    KINSTON, United States
    “Great Experience review by marthac482 from KINSTON, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our family celebrated and aunt's 100th birthday in Baltimore and we selected the Radisson North Baltimore. We could not have selected a more congenial and lovely hotel for our family to stay. It was a great experience and the staff was very professional.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wayne T, Manager at Radisson Hotel North Baltimore, responded to this review,
    October 26, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our Radisson North Baltimore property. Happy Birthday to your Aunt that is a blessing 100. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.