Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 596 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 3 hotels in Timonium

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    146
  • Very Good
    109
  • Average
    137
  • Poor
    114
  • Terrible
    90

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    152
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    64
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    43
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    243

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
North Baltimore, MD Hotel Hotel in North Baltimore Timonium Hotel Timonium Hotel's Front Desk North Baltimore Hotel with Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior Guest Room Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Ronald G
    St. Petersburg, Russia
    “Return to Baltimore review by Ronald G from St. Petersburg, Russia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel facilities and personnel are excellent. The rooms are spacious, clean, and very comfortable. There were problems with internet and television, but I'm sure they were corrected and would not be ongoing problems.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Allan K
    Arlington, United States
    “Ownership must update hotel, guest rooms, bathrooms review by Allan K from Arlington, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Bathrooms and guest rooms need to be totally refreshed; good location, nice front desk staff. Bathrooms in state of disrepair with paint peeling, mold on bath tile, etc. Ownership must focus on doing the right things to elevate hotel appointments, furnishings, add and train ample staff, et al.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, online customer support at Radisson Hotel North Baltimore, responded to this review,
    June 18, 2015
    We appreciate you taking the time share your experience and we apologize that you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be considered for improvements in the future.
  • Renee' P
    Mardela Springs, MD, United States
    “Don't stay! review by Renee' P from Mardela Springs, MD, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel wasn't clean. The staff was nice. our room had "stuff" on the floor, it needed a good vacuuming. Our disposable cups were wet..Our towels/clothes didn't smell "fresh". We only say three families (one time) the entire time we stayed...
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online, Customer Support at Radisson Hotel North Baltimore, responded to this review,
    June 17, 2015
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • Eugene J
    Mobile, Alabama, United States
    “Nice location review by Eugene J from Mobile, Alabama, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel offered nice rooms and nice work out facility... had difficulty with internet and had to call for an iron ... only recently became Radisson so these issues should be worked out ... go central location (near interstate and MTA)
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Catherine C
    northeast maryland, United States
    “good stay at radisson review by Catherine C from northeast maryland, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    except for problem with service in resturant the stay was nice the rooms were clean and well kept the staff did everything to make our stay satisfactory. the meeting rooms were sit up for our meeting, we had two banquets that were very nice the meals were excellent and the service good.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.