Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 596 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 3 hotels in Timonium

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    146
  • Very Good
    109
  • Average
    137
  • Poor
    114
  • Terrible
    90

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    152
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    64
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    43
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    243

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
North Baltimore, MD Hotel Hotel in North Baltimore Timonium Hotel Timonium Hotel's Front Desk North Baltimore Hotel with Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior Guest Room Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • alexiscA4138NH
    Towson, United States
    “Quality Hotel with Excellent Customer Service! review by alexiscA4138NH from Towson, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This hotel is 110% worth your stay. Become a Club Carlson member (for free!) and your stay will be even better. I was extremely impressed by this hotel and will be sure to recommend and stay there again if needed! FREE UNCONDITIONAL WIFI IS A BLESSING!! Only downfall was I had to request a mini-fridge and microwave in my room for $30 extra/stay. I got over it because everything else was fantastic.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wayne T, Manager at Radisson Hotel North Baltimore, responded to this review,
    August 20, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our complimentary WIFI and Club Carlson membership. We look forward to your next stay.
  • daniellewE6681IP
    Easton, United States
    “Comfortable Stay, Would stay again review by daniellewE6681IP from Easton, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    A group of friends and I stayed at the Radisson for the Moonrise festival this year. We had friends who stayed there last year as well and we thought it was a very nice hotel. Moonrise advertises this hotel as one of the closer hotels to the venue so we went with them this year. It was a very comfortable stay. It was surprisingly quiet, comfortable and the staff was nice as well. Will definitely stay again.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wayne T, Manager at Radisson Hotel North Baltimore, responded to this review,
    August 20, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel and we'll see you next year for Moonrise. We look forward to your next stay.
  • TBBXRR
    Rochester, New York
    “They need professional management review by TBBXRR from Rochester, New York
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The help in this hotel was not knowledgable in the local facilities. We asked about the light rail system to take us into Baltimore and they looked at us like "????" The bar was out of wine and could not even make a simple spritzer (they did not know what was in it). The maid service did not show up on the fist day despite the fact that we were out of our room for over 4 hours in the afternoon.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel North Baltimore, responded to this review,
    August 18, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We are striving hard for excellence in guest satisfaction. On the other hand, we apologize that you were not pleased with your stay due to the service you received from our staff at that time. Our team is working hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and are receiving our best service. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situations like this won't happen again from now on. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • 827marquitah
    “Worst Hotel I Ever Stayed At review by 827marquitah
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The hotel was in my opinion nasty. There was food that was left on the floor in the same place for more than 5 hours. One of the staff by the name of Wayne was very rude and yelled at me because I called to inquire about my robe that I left at the hotel. I was supposed to stay 5 nights at the hotel, but left after the first night because there was black mold in the bathroom of room 431.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel North Baltimore, responded to this review,
    August 05, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are striving hard for excellence in cleanliness and guest satisfaction. On the other hand, we apologize that you were not pleased with your stay due to the cleanliness of the hotel including you guest room and the service you received from our staff at that time. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like you to have. Our team is working hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and are receiving our best service. Your feedback is highly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situations like this won't happen again from now on. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • Fred S
    Frederick , MD, United States
    “Radisson at Timonium review by Fred S from Frederick , MD, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great location, very easy to find off Interstate 83, rooms and facilities were EXTREMELY well kept and spacious, truly a luxury hotel, very close to the conference location. Easy to get back on I 83 for the return trip
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.