Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 579 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 3 hotels in Timonium

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    141
  • Very Good
    108
  • Average
    134
  • Poor
    108
  • Terrible
    89

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    147
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    64
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    43
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    238

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
North Baltimore, MD Hotel Hotel in North Baltimore Timonium Hotel Timonium Hotel's Front Desk North Baltimore Hotel with Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior Guest Room Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • karencN5291IK
    Guilford, Connecticut
    “Radisson in Towson, Maryland review by karencN5291IK from Guilford, Connecticut
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very clean comfortable accommodations. Staff are friendly and willing to help at all hours. Fruit infused water available at the front desk was a nice homey touch. Restaurant on site has really good grilled Brussels sprouts. I recommend the Northern Lights salad!
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • glennd266
    Newport Beach, United States
    “Overall, a poor experience review by glennd266 from Newport Beach, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Unfortunate experience, many "amenities" were in disrepair. The rooms were warm and smelled, the elevators not working properly, the food was poor, the hotel was not clean, not staffed well, overall, not work any amount of money paid per night. One member of the front desk staff was not a good representation of their facility or their company.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    John A, General Manager at Radisson Hotel North Baltimore, responded to this review,
    June 27, 2017
    Dear Glenn, Thank you for taking the time to write your comments on your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel North Baltimore. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Best regards,
  • X9317IPpaulr
    Salisbury, United States
    “excellent hotel review by X9317IPpaulr from Salisbury, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    very quite hotel and great staff and convenient to many great attractions. the staff will go out of their way to accommodate your needs. food from the Northern Nights Bar and Grill are a great value and well prepared
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Z3726YYpaull
    Bealeton, United States
    “A Pleasure to Visit review by Z3726YYpaull from Bealeton, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have been using this Radisson hotel for the last three weeks. The employees have taken care of my every needs. They epitomize the phrase "service with a smile". The check in process was smooth ans seamless, my breakfast at the Northern Lights restaurant has been a delight. They really do make you feel welcome.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.