!
The pool will be closed for yearly maintenance on December 31, 2018.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 810 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 17 hotels in Toledo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    334
  • Very Good
    248
  • Average
    114
  • Poor
    58
  • Terrible
    56

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    318
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    88
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    46
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    269

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Indoor Heated Pool Restaurant Bar/Lounge King Guest Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Vacation25792775955
    “Very run down, but clean review by Vacation25792775955
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff were unprofessional and gave erroneous information. I was treated more like an annoyance than a paying customer. The rooms were old and furniture extremely outdated however, they were clean. The internet was hassle free to use and fairly fast.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Cammy P, Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    November 01, 2018
    I am so sorry you encountered this experience. I will speak to staff regarding not being professional and not giving proper information. We are getting ready for renovations in the near future,
  • roseanne2017
    Toledo, Ohio
    “Review review by roseanne2017 from Toledo, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall it was fine but I feel if someone calls you that the phone call should be returned so that they know you got the message. Being ignored is the worse a company could do because it causes negatie reviews.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
  • Resort65342
    “Great weekend getaway review by Resort65342
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great hotel. Clean.very comfortable. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet. Near university of Toledo. Amazing value. Free internet.friendly staff. Beds were comfortable. WE always stay here at Raddison. ��������
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • tyusaka1917
    Cleveland, Ohio
    “Conference attendance review by tyusaka1917 from Cleveland, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent hotel, food was good. I really only had breakfast because I was out of the hotel until late. My only complaint is that I was unable to change the temperature in my room because I didn't know you had to raise up the cover.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Cammy P, Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    October 29, 2018
    Thank you for the kind comments we appreciate it. Sorry about the thermostat.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.