!
The pool will be closed for yearly maintenance on December 31, 2018.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 768 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 17 hotels in Toledo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    319
  • Very Good
    240
  • Average
    109
  • Poor
    55
  • Terrible
    45

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    301
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    83
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    45
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    259

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Restaurant Indoor Heated Pool Bar/Lounge King Guest Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 95tpope
    Greenwood Village, Colorado
    “toldeo trip review by 95tpope from Greenwood Village, Colorado
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    great stay ,,, staff was friendly and helpful - room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to others that are going to stay in the area, I will also stay here again on my next business trip to the area.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
  • “in need of improvement
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This could be an outstanding facility, however it is in need of some updating and better trained staff (specifically with professionalism). We had an unfortunate experience of being given the wrong room at check in, even after specifically purchasing a particular kind of room weeks before. We were told they were sold out that night, but we were given a room close to what we wanted. We also had some issues with the cleanliness of the pool area and of our bathroom. I’m sure this is not everyone’s experience, but unfortunately it was ours. We hope the facility can be updated and late night staff can be better trained.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • nicolebrazzel
    Toledo, Ohio
    “Checkout was the worst review by nicolebrazzel from Toledo, Ohio
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Lost for words with the way I treated. Dont think that I'll be going back just for that reason alone. My children were falsely accused of taking things and my sister was looked over as if she wasn't even there.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • “Good stay for the price.
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed in this hotel for a night on our return from vacation. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was neat and beds were comfortable. We only had trouble in locating the hotel as this is kind of inside the medical university.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.