!
The pool will be closed for yearly maintenance on December 31, 2018.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 814 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 17 hotels in Toledo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    335
  • Very Good
    249
  • Average
    115
  • Poor
    59
  • Terrible
    56

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    320
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    88
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    46
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    271

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Indoor Heated Pool Restaurant Bar/Lounge King Guest Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • YoussefE594
    New York City, New York
    “Amazing Experience review by YoussefE594 from New York City, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was really comfortable and clean. Would definitely stay here again. The only two downsides I would say which are not very important. The bathroom in the room didnt have a ventilation fan and the shower water flow was not very strong. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you have to go to the medical campus.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cammy P, Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    November 14, 2017
    Thank you, we appreciate the kind comments.
  • Bonnie H
    Ann Arbor
    “Always dependable review by Bonnie H from Ann Arbor
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have been at this hotel before and will definitely go again. The staff is always very pleasant and accommodating. The rooms are spacious and clean. This time I was there at a conference and the meeting rooms and banquet food was excellent.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cammy P, Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    November 14, 2017
    Thak you for sharing we truly appreciate it!
  • stevendP3578VF
    Tiffin, United States
    “Awesome Stay review by stevendP3578VF from Tiffin, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is above and beyond the best I have stayed in so far. We normally stayed at the Red Roof Inn, but after a rather awful stay, we searched for a better place, and we found the Radisson hotel. I was extremely pleased with all of the employees, (they were all extremely polite)! The room itself gave us a feeling of something "Almost Home". The food was just out of this world, and I would have enjoyed it better if my lower denture would have stayed in place...LOL! If you ever find yourself needing to stay in the Toledo area, especially near the University of Toledo Medical Center...treat yourself to a wonderful place to relax and unwind. We will definitely be making this our new place to call our home away from home!!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cammy P, Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    November 14, 2017
    Awe thank you! We truly appreciate you as well.
  • Ricky Duane T
    Columbus, United States
    “My stay at the Radisson, University of Toledo review by Ricky Duane T from Columbus, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The Radisson, University of Toledo is great hotel because it off the street, secluded on the campus of the University of Toledo. The staff is friendly and the service is great. Whenever I'm in Toledo this is the place I call home!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cammy P, Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    November 01, 2017
    Tahnk you for the nice comments we appreciate it!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.