Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 706 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 17 hotels in Toledo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    294
  • Very Good
    224
  • Average
    97
  • Poor
    49
  • Terrible
    43

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    271
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    80
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    43
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    238

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Restaurant Indoor Heated Pool Bar/Lounge King Guest Room Indoor Whirlpool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jamesfN315YT
    Indiana, United States
    “Survet request review by jamesfN315YT from Indiana, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Average at best. No coffee or continental breakfast in the morning for the money; not good. How the hotel can be so tight as to not even offer coffee in the lobby is beyond me. I paid over a 110 dollars per night and couldn't get a cup a coffee without paying for it?? You got to be kidding me.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cammy P, Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2017
    My sincere apology regarding the coffee. I will speak to the management team to see if we cannot start offering this for our guests. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
  • Pamela S
    montgomery, United States
    “Toledo visit review by Pamela S from montgomery, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Here for a wedding from Texas. I have stayed her many times. It is always clean, convenient location, nice comfy beds, good service, nice lobby, helpful staff. There were a lot of athletic teams in the building but they were quiet.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cammy P, Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    June 07, 2017
    Thank you for letting us know how we are doing we appreciate it. We look forward to your next visit!
  • amoskal9
    Amherst
    “Very nice stay. review by amoskal9 from Amherst
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I enjoy staying at this hotel. It is easy to find, and the room is clean and comfortable. Check in and out is quick and efficient, and the employees are friendly. It is also quiet, which I appreciate.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cammy P, Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    June 05, 2017
    Thank you for the kind comments we truly appreciate it!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.