!
The pool and hot tub area will be closed for renovations until March 1, 2018.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 735 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 17 hotels in Toledo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    308
  • Very Good
    230
  • Average
    102
  • Poor
    52
  • Terrible
    43

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    284
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    82
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    44
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    248

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Restaurant Indoor Heated Pool Bar/Lounge King Guest Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • rockyb886
    Ligonier, United States
    “Great location review by rockyb886 from Ligonier, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Beautiful location and friendly staff. The beds are doubles, so sleeping with two people in each bed was not the best. The pool was pretty cold. The onsite restaurant was pricey, but very hip and delicious with excellent service.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Z9171IPjonathanb
    Ann Arbor, United States
    “Great Hotel review by Z9171IPjonathanb from Ann Arbor, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel room was spacious. My wife and I and 4 kids (7, 5, 3, & 1) stayed pretty comfortably. We brought a pack-n-play and a cot. We loved the pool and the proximity to the zoo. The fitness room was one of the best ever. Very nice surroundings on the campus. Very relaxing atmosphere
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cammy P, Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    August 01, 2017
    Thank you, hope you can make it back again.
  • 233chanteld
    Gibsonburg
    “Nice room, but.... review by 233chanteld from Gibsonburg
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room was nice and clean but the noise in the hotel made it hard to sleep. Also the pool and hot tub are both in need of repair and they were over run with local kids with little to no supervision. Renting to locals is always the downfall of any hotel! The breakfast was very poor quality.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cammy P, Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    July 21, 2017
    Thank you for your concerns, unfortunately we cannot determine local guests. We realize their was a problem with this and the pool so we have now started a wrist band procedure for the pool for hotel guests only. Hopefully this will help. I also apologize for the noise we try our best to keep this under control.
  • W1759NLheatherm
    Dayton, United States
    “Front desk staff ruined the entire experience review by W1759NLheatherm from Dayton, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Front desk was incredibly rude and not helpful at all in correcting an issue on the hotel's part. The hotel wasn't bad, but I feel like it was way over priced. Our room had trash under a chair when we checked in. Not the greatest location. Woudn't stay there again.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cammy P, Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2017
    My sincere apology that the front desk staff was anything but delightful upon check in. If you could let me know who your interaction was with I will be sure to get this addressed with them. I will also inform the housekeeping manager of the room issues so that she may get this addressed as dwell.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.