Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 720 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 17 hotels in Toledo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    301
  • Very Good
    226
  • Average
    99
  • Poor
    51
  • Terrible
    43

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    275
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    81
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    43
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    244

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Restaurant Indoor Heated Pool Bar/Lounge King Guest Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 18leighu
    Toledo, United States
    “Nice but Needs better maid service review by 18leighu from Toledo, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed for 2nights in the room with 3 other women and as you know women take a lot of essential items to make sure they are ready for anything. The room was clean when we arrived but after our first night the maid service didn't clean our room only made our beds and by the end of the visit it was extremely difficult to maneuver among the other women in the room. Overall we made it work.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cammy P, Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    December 07, 2017
    My sincere apology that you encountered this issue I will certainly speak to the housekeeping manager regarding your concerns. Thank you for bringing this to our attention
  • 393caseyl
    Tiffin, United States
    “Family Vacation..Good Times review by 393caseyl from Tiffin, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed at the hotel after visiting the Christmas lights at the zoo...it was a great mini vacation for the family!! The kids love the pool and we appreciated that it was heated!! The bed was super soft and we would stay here again!
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Karen D
    New Philadelphia, United States
    “Very Nice review by Karen D from New Philadelphia, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great rooms with comfortable pillows and beds. Hotel was full but quiet. Pool was nice size with plenty of room to visit around the pool. Thanksgiving dinner buffet was excellent and great value for our "family reunion".
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • John G
    Fairport HArbor, United States
    “Great staff-dated facility review by John G from Fairport HArbor, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Stayed here for a weekend away with friends. Although the hotel has been "refreshed" it still showed signs of being a little dated. On the plus side the staff was wonderful (Kai and Sharon especially) and the bed was extremely comfortable. Breakfast buffet (extra charge) was average. Housekeeping could have been a little more attentive in common areas. Ice machine did not work on our floor.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • R9199XWmichelles
    Wayne, Michigan
    “Great hotel and location review by R9199XWmichelles from Wayne, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Has refrigerator and microwave, clean, nice staff, happy and greetings from all departments. Not far from food, small shopping or Zoo. Rooms were free from outside noise. able to control temperature from wall.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.