!
The pool will be closed for yearly maintenance on December 31, 2018.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 768 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 17 hotels in Toledo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    319
  • Very Good
    240
  • Average
    109
  • Poor
    55
  • Terrible
    45

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    301
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    83
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    45
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    259

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Restaurant Indoor Heated Pool Bar/Lounge King Guest Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • RMP801
    Detroit, Michigan
    “Nice review by RMP801 from Detroit, Michigan
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room and bathroom were very clean. I noticed a couple of small black ants, one was dead, crushed the other. Did not see any more during my stay. Staff was friendly and courteous. The breakfast buffet was just okay, a little pricey ($11.00), ordering from the menu is a better deal.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • tonyagliata
    Cincinnati, Ohio
    “Fine Hotel in good location review by tonyagliata from Cincinnati, Ohio
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was great and the accommodations were fine. Although the hotel is clearly a bit old, the decor was current and the room was nice. Location was great, and was 10-15 mins from anything we needed to do.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • tomas b
    “Good stay review by tomas b
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was clean and the staff was kind. Only issue I had with stay was it was a little too expensive for my family. It is a great hotel I just feel that $140 was a bit excessive for one night stay.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Juan A
    Huntsville, Alabama
    “Great People review by Juan A from Huntsville, Alabama
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Best staff I've experienced in a hotel in a long time. They were professional, helpful, courteous; absolutely the best. The hotel is well maintained and the breakfast was exceptional. All in all, a great experience.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Charles P, Front Office Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    July 01, 2018
    Thank you so much for the kind words! We consider our staff to be our greatest asset and will definitely share your feedback with the team. We hope to see you again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.