Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 701 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 17 hotels in Toledo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    291
  • Very Good
    222
  • Average
    96
  • Poor
    49
  • Terrible
    43

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    270
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    79
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    43
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    235

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Restaurant Indoor Heated Pool Bar/Lounge King Guest Room Indoor Whirlpool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Susan M
    Cincinnati, Ohio
    “Great Location and Quality review by Susan M from Cincinnati, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I stayed for one night before a medical school interview at the University of Toledo. The hotel was clean, the staff was kind, and there were fresh-baked cookies at the front desk for check-in! The location is located incredibly close to the medical facilities and medical campus, and I wished that I'd had more time to spend in the cozy hotel.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cammy P, Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    October 30, 2017
    Thank you and good luck on the interview!
  • 929lauris
    Toledo, United States
    “Nice extended stay review by 929lauris from Toledo, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice place for extended stay. All off-business hours needs are around; swimming pool, whirlpool, small onsite gym and good indoor (tunnel) access to a full-size gym at University of Toledo. Small but working business center. Good hotel restaurant. Nice and friendly staff. Worth of stay here. ++++
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cammy P, Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2017
    Thank you for the nice words we truly appreciate it!
  • glynistalley
    Dearborn, Michigan
    “One night stay at Raddision on U of T campus review by glynistalley from Dearborn, Michigan
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Lobby well maintained. The person who checked us in was very pleasant. The room had a mildew smell. And the wall paper was peeling in some spots in the bathroom and sleeping room. We ate in the restaurant, the wait staff was friendly and pleasant. However the service itself could use improvement. I asked if the smashed potatoes used milk or dairy. At first I was told the were not prepared with milk. Then the waitress confirmed they were and I ordered the orzo as a side instead. My order arrived without the orzo. Eventually it was brought out and it contained cheese which was not on the menu. The waitress said "I don't know why he put cheese in it." And asked if I wanted her to replace, but I'd finished my meal by then.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cammy P, Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    October 04, 2017
    My apology you had this experience I will make sure that the restaurant manager is aware so that we can get this corrected.
  • moustafaa950
    Ottawa Lake, Michigan
    “Excellent hotel on the campus of the University of Toledo Medical School review by moustafaa950 from Ottawa Lake, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Radisson Hotel in the campus of the University of Toledo medical school is excellent hotel in prime location with great staff and service. The hotel is few miles from Ohio toll way I-80-90 and the facility is in very good condition and the room is very comfortable. Has great hotel staff who provide excellent service with a smile
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.