!
The pool will be closed for yearly maintenance on December 31, 2018.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 804 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 17 hotels in Toledo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    331
  • Very Good
    246
  • Average
    114
  • Poor
    58
  • Terrible
    55

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    316
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    88
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    46
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    265

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Indoor Heated Pool Restaurant Bar/Lounge King Guest Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jgr0h
    Cincinnati, Ohio
    “Everyting was great! review by jgr0h from Cincinnati, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We had a little issue when we checked in, however, Tiffany took care of it with a smile! My husband and I were in separate rooms and Tiffany combined our room and even found us a room with a king sized bed!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Kristi F, Front Office Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    August 18, 2018
    Dear jgr0h, I am so pleased that your experience with our staff was so pleasant. I will defiantly share with Tiffonee your kind words. They are much appreciated. Thank you so much for taking the time to make your review. We are so glad you chose to stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
  • lamdiane
    Windsor, Canada
    “Great stay review by lamdiane from Windsor, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Was a very clean and friendly place, rooms were quiet and very clean. Beds a little soft. Pool was great kids loved it, spa warm but no bubbles . Food ok but little pricy for breakfast better to order off menu, but staff was awesome and I would defiinately return Went to Toledo zoo very close by like 5 min away..
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Kristi F, Front Office Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    August 15, 2018
    Thank you so much for taking the time out to give us you feedback. It is always appreciated. We are so happy to hear that you will return again. I will share with the staff your kind words. Cant wait to see you again.
  • mollybrian2018
    “Wedding block stay review by mollybrian2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We booked this hotel for our wedding block and had a wonderful stay. The pool was nice. The jets in the hot tub worked part of the time but the temperature was great. Room was clean and nice and also pretty spacious. We weren't cramped while getting ready for the wedding or anything. Beds were firm and comfortable which we love firm beds. My family all didn't complain about anything besides if they didn't have breakfast vouchers they wouldn't want pay $11 for the breakfast. It's the usual eggs, bacon, cereal self serve waffles and such but since we blocked they gave all the guests in our block breakfast vouchers for both mornings we were there. Great stay though and will stay again!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Kristi F, Front Office Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    August 15, 2018
    Dear mollybrian2018, I am so truly happy to here that our hotel and staff were able to make you and your family happy on your special day! It is why we do what we do. Thank you so much for choosing us and for taking the time out to give us your positive feedback. We truly appreciate it. We are truly happy to here that you would stay with us again. And once again, Congrats!
  • gus724garner
    Newnan, Georgia
    “Dissatisfied customer review by gus724garner from Newnan, Georgia
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Went for a class reunion... activites were good, food was good, but hotel itself was lacking. For the price and prestige of the Radisson brand, I was disappointed. I do not know the age of the facility, you may want to go in and do a make over.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Kristi F, Front Office Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2018
    Dear guest, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your event and the food that went along with it. We are however sorry to hear that you thought the hotel itself was lacking and did not meet your expectations in that area. We are sorry for that. We are continually making improvements to our hotel to keep it great. We hope that if you are ever int eh Toledo area again that you will consider staying with us again. Thank you for your stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.