Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 701 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 17 hotels in Toledo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    291
  • Very Good
    222
  • Average
    96
  • Poor
    49
  • Terrible
    43

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    270
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    79
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    43
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    235

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Restaurant Indoor Heated Pool Bar/Lounge King Guest Room Indoor Whirlpool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Karen1360
    Clearwater, Florida
    “Second Stay review by Karen1360 from Clearwater, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great place to stay in Toledo, great location. Very friendly staff, clean rooms. Going to be staying there again in November. Recommend for both business and personal travel. Staff makes you feel like you are at home.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • X5813WOlisao
    “Excellent stay review by X5813WOlisao
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We came for a marching band competition, and had a very nice stay here. The beds were comfortable and the room had beautiful granite countertops, The bathroom was a bit small, but functional for 1. It was nice having complementary water bottles in the room. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • V1827KYdianep
    Brunswick, United States
    “Way Too Noisy review by V1827KYdianep from Brunswick, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I chose this hotel on Priceline as I needed a place to stay while doing orientation for a new job as a Travel Nurse. I was not familiar with the Toledo area. I had great difficulty finding the hotel, hotel employee gave wrong directions to get there. Then when I stayed, I could hear talking, flushing, shower in the next room. ug! Doors in the hallway opening and closing made me think someone was trying to enter my room when it woke me in the night. Desk staff was friendly, but did not tell me if I was charged for incidentals upon checkout. I had to check my credit card to find out. I knew I hadn't used anything, but the room. I was not sure what could be billed as incidentals and it was not explained to me. I also found it a little creepy that someone entered my room to make the bed each day. I did not find my personal things disturbed so that was good. Coffee provided was not replaced until the third morning which made me think they did nit replenish it so I had asked for more upon return to the hotel in the after noon. Then I found the replacement coffee in the room. All in all, way too pricey for what you get. A room with coffee. Many hotels in this area and all are close to the highway and have conveniences. My take, spend lees money at a different hotel and buy some coffee somewhere.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cammy P, Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    September 25, 2017
    My sincere apology that you were not satisfied with our hotel. I also would like to apologize that you did not get nay rest due to noise, I will speak to the security person to see why this was not addressed. Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention so that we can get them corrected.
  • gunderhaegg2017
    Solna
    “Very good business hotel... review by gunderhaegg2017 from Solna
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was in Toledo on business at the university and the Radisson was on the list of recommended hotels provided by the university itself. It's a pretty standard hotel with relatively large rooms, a good restaurant with pleasant and helpful staff. I really enjoyed the pool.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cammy P, Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    September 26, 2017
    Thank you, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.