!
The pool will be closed for yearly maintenance on December 31, 2018.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 768 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 17 hotels in Toledo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    319
  • Very Good
    240
  • Average
    109
  • Poor
    55
  • Terrible
    45

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    301
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    83
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    45
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    259

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Restaurant Indoor Heated Pool Bar/Lounge King Guest Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • constancet587
    Elgin, United States
    “Toledo Stay review by constancet587 from Elgin, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice rooms and staff very friendly. Need to offer a complimentary breakfast. Room was to be smoke free but prior to our stay someone had smoked. The odor was in the mattress that we slept on. So woke up with a terrific headach
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cammy P, Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    December 28, 2017
    Our apology for breakfast and well as someone smoking. We try our best to keep this under control unfortunately not all of our guests follow the rules. I will speak to the rest of the management team regarding including a continental breakfast.
  • L3069HTsandraf
    New York City, New York
    “excellent stay review by L3069HTsandraf from New York City, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    couldn't have been a better stay. clean crisp bedding, clean room and corridors, friendly staff, easy parking, close to shopping. Had a good night sleep. Used the microwave and small fridge provided. The bedding was the best, it smell so clean and fresh, the pillows were comfortable too.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica K, Front Office Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    December 11, 2017
    Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and hope that you will consider our hotel again when you return to the area.
  • 18leighu
    Toledo, United States
    “Nice but Needs better maid service review by 18leighu from Toledo, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed for 2nights in the room with 3 other women and as you know women take a lot of essential items to make sure they are ready for anything. The room was clean when we arrived but after our first night the maid service didn't clean our room only made our beds and by the end of the visit it was extremely difficult to maneuver among the other women in the room. Overall we made it work.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cammy P, Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    December 07, 2017
    My sincere apology that you encountered this issue I will certainly speak to the housekeeping manager regarding your concerns. Thank you for bringing this to our attention
  • 393caseyl
    Tiffin, United States
    “Family Vacation..Good Times review by 393caseyl from Tiffin, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed at the hotel after visiting the Christmas lights at the zoo...it was a great mini vacation for the family!! The kids love the pool and we appreciated that it was heated!! The bed was super soft and we would stay here again!
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cammy P, Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    January 05, 2018
    Thank you, we look forward to another visit!
  • Karen D
    New Philadelphia, United States
    “Very Nice review by Karen D from New Philadelphia, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great rooms with comfortable pillows and beds. Hotel was full but quiet. Pool was nice size with plenty of room to visit around the pool. Thanksgiving dinner buffet was excellent and great value for our "family reunion".
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.