!
The pool will be closed for yearly maintenance on December 31, 2018.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 805 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 17 hotels in Toledo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    332
  • Very Good
    246
  • Average
    114
  • Poor
    58
  • Terrible
    55

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    316
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    88
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    46
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    266

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Indoor Heated Pool Restaurant Bar/Lounge King Guest Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ARANDA111008
    Fort Wayne, Indiana
    “GREAT HOTEL review by ARANDA111008 from Fort Wayne, Indiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is really clean. The beds are pretty nice. It's been remodeled recently. There was a hotel in microwave in every room. A great pool that was the perfect temperature and a pretty nice eyes. I got great customer service from everyone I dealt with.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Kristi F, Front Office Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2018
    Dear Aranda111008, We are so pleased to hear that you were so comfortable with your stay with us. I am especially excited to hear how happy you were with our staff particularly our cleaning staff. We strive to keep our hotel great and its so nice to hear it. Thank you so much for staying with us. We truly appreciate you choosing us and we hope to see you again soon.
  • W1758MUmicheles
    Niagara Falls,
    “Nice Hotel and Staff review by W1758MUmicheles from Niagara Falls,
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Friendly staff, very accommodating. Room was spacious. Some areas need refreshing, but they keep it clean. Hotel restaurant/bar staff, service and food were great! The only downside was that Internet connection/Wifi seemed to work only in the lobby or in the rooms close to the lobby. We would stay again!!!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Kristi F, Front Office Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2018
    Dear W1758MUmicheles, I am so happy to hear that you were treated so well and that you were comfortable during your stay with us. We will share your kind words with the restaurant staff. But we regret not meeting your expectations with the WiFi. We are looking into the situation and are always making improvements to keep this hotel a great one. We hope that we can make your next stay even better if you are ever in the Toledo area again. Thank you so much for your stay. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
  • lilgmomma17
    Toledo, Ohio
    “Hotel review by lilgmomma17 from Toledo, Ohio
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Un professional and not friendly.last night we stay and someone pukes in pool and guy said in order to take care of it, it will take few hours b4 its back to normal which was end of night so my kids were bummed they couldnt swim no more on our last night.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Kristi F, Front Office Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    August 05, 2018
    Dear lilgmomma17, I am sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience at our pool while staying at our hotel. On behalf of the entire staff, we offer our apologies. Your feedback had been shared with engineering department to see if there is anything that could be done to speed up the clean up process when something like that happens to ensure it does not happen in the future. The pool is up and running and we hope that you will consider coming back to see us again soon. We appreciate you taking the time to make your review and for staying with us.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.