!
The pool will be closed for yearly maintenance on December 31, 2018.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 814 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 17 hotels in Toledo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    335
  • Very Good
    249
  • Average
    115
  • Poor
    59
  • Terrible
    56

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    320
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    88
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    46
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    271

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Indoor Heated Pool Restaurant Bar/Lounge King Guest Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • mollybrian2018
    “Wedding block stay review by mollybrian2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We booked this hotel for our wedding block and had a wonderful stay. The pool was nice. The jets in the hot tub worked part of the time but the temperature was great. Room was clean and nice and also pretty spacious. We weren't cramped while getting ready for the wedding or anything. Beds were firm and comfortable which we love firm beds. My family all didn't complain about anything besides if they didn't have breakfast vouchers they wouldn't want pay $11 for the breakfast. It's the usual eggs, bacon, cereal self serve waffles and such but since we blocked they gave all the guests in our block breakfast vouchers for both mornings we were there. Great stay though and will stay again!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Kristi F, Front Office Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    August 15, 2018
    Dear mollybrian2018, I am so truly happy to here that our hotel and staff were able to make you and your family happy on your special day! It is why we do what we do. Thank you so much for choosing us and for taking the time out to give us your positive feedback. We truly appreciate it. We are truly happy to here that you would stay with us again. And once again, Congrats!
  • gus724garner
    Newnan, Georgia
    “Dissatisfied customer review by gus724garner from Newnan, Georgia
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Went for a class reunion... activites were good, food was good, but hotel itself was lacking. For the price and prestige of the Radisson brand, I was disappointed. I do not know the age of the facility, you may want to go in and do a make over.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Kristi F, Front Office Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2018
    Dear guest, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your event and the food that went along with it. We are however sorry to hear that you thought the hotel itself was lacking and did not meet your expectations in that area. We are sorry for that. We are continually making improvements to our hotel to keep it great. We hope that if you are ever int eh Toledo area again that you will consider staying with us again. Thank you for your stay.
  • ARANDA111008
    Fort Wayne, Indiana
    “GREAT HOTEL review by ARANDA111008 from Fort Wayne, Indiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is really clean. The beds are pretty nice. It's been remodeled recently. There was a hotel in microwave in every room. A great pool that was the perfect temperature and a pretty nice eyes. I got great customer service from everyone I dealt with.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Kristi F, Front Office Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2018
    Dear Aranda111008, We are so pleased to hear that you were so comfortable with your stay with us. I am especially excited to hear how happy you were with our staff particularly our cleaning staff. We strive to keep our hotel great and its so nice to hear it. Thank you so much for staying with us. We truly appreciate you choosing us and we hope to see you again soon.
  • W1758MUmicheles
    Niagara Falls,
    “Nice Hotel and Staff review by W1758MUmicheles from Niagara Falls,
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Friendly staff, very accommodating. Room was spacious. Some areas need refreshing, but they keep it clean. Hotel restaurant/bar staff, service and food were great! The only downside was that Internet connection/Wifi seemed to work only in the lobby or in the rooms close to the lobby. We would stay again!!!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Kristi F, Front Office Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2018
    Dear W1758MUmicheles, I am so happy to hear that you were treated so well and that you were comfortable during your stay with us. We will share your kind words with the restaurant staff. But we regret not meeting your expectations with the WiFi. We are looking into the situation and are always making improvements to keep this hotel a great one. We hope that we can make your next stay even better if you are ever in the Toledo area again. Thank you so much for your stay. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.