Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 703 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 17 hotels in Toledo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    293
  • Very Good
    222
  • Average
    96
  • Poor
    49
  • Terrible
    43

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    270
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    79
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    43
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    237

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Restaurant Indoor Heated Pool Bar/Lounge King Guest Room Indoor Whirlpool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • shellys844
    Cincinnati, United States
    “Clean rooms, comfy beds, for a reasonable price review by shellys844 from Cincinnati, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed for one night to break up the drive to Michigan. Initial thought from the outside was "where is the next hotel?" The outside of the building is not very inviting. It seems old an run down. Room was updated and clean and the beds were comfortable. My son really enjoyed the indoor pool. Elevators were old and kind of scary but they worked for us. We were at the end of the hall and it seemed like the walk to/from the room and to parking were extremely long (especially with an 18 month old) but doable. Would have been nice to have an elevator and parking access from the other end.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • James H
    Columbus, United States
    “return visit review by James H from Columbus, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel has improved service over last visit. Going on a correct trend. Average hotel with good & friendly service staff. Close to University of Toledo and businesses for needs. Would stay there again if I'm in the area, but will keep my eye out for a better value.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cammy P, Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    September 07, 2017
    Thank you for letting us know of the improvements we appreciate it!
  • 534macarenag
    La Coruna, Spain
    “Good choice to visit the UT review by 534macarenag from La Coruna, Spain
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It is very close to our destination, the UT. Clean, friendly and good facilities. Went twice and both were correct. We felt a bit cold in our room because the air conditioning was too intense and so it happened in the corridors
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • tinasy
    “Tina's review review by tinasy
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It was an excellent location for the hospital, my grandfather was put on life support... so we needed some place to stay that close to the hospital... It was very clean, beds were comfortable, the bathroom could use a vent fan but other than that everything was great
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.