Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 701 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 17 hotels in Toledo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    291
  • Very Good
    222
  • Average
    96
  • Poor
    49
  • Terrible
    43

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    270
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    79
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    43
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    235

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Restaurant Indoor Heated Pool Bar/Lounge King Guest Room Indoor Whirlpool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • S2277PQdaniellec
    Manitou Beach, United States
    “Great Stay review by S2277PQdaniellec from Manitou Beach, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, good location for our adventures to Huntington Center, The Toledo Zoo and the German-American festival. We will definitely return and recommend the hotel to friends and family.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cammy P, Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    August 30, 2017
    Thank you for the kind comments we appreciate it.
  • danielsA1462QP
    Westborough, United States
    “Radisson Hotel at The University of Toledo review by danielsA1462QP from Westborough, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very nice place to stay. Short ride from Ohio Turnpike (toll road 80/90) about a mile. Staff was very nice. Would recommend over all other places in the area. Have stayed here twice and would recommend.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cammy P, Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    August 28, 2017
    Thank you for letting us know. We look forward to your next visit.
  • maryelainem2017
    “Great place to stay review by maryelainem2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is on the campus,easy to access the highway. Very clean, great staff and very comfortable beds and pillows. An added plus....I was able to open the window at night! Bar is comfortable and light enough, food from the restaurant was good and a good price. Clean and big pool, spa and workout center. I slept well, it was quiet and would go back anytime!
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cammy P, Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    August 28, 2017
    Thank you for the comments we appreciate it! We look forward to your return!
  • Kalette L
    “The most terrible checkout experience of my life review by Kalette L
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My $330 stay turned into $700 being held up in my accounts. I had to cancel my cards, get new ones sent out all because of what I was told was a computer glitch. Prior to my checkout my card was randomly authorized amounts that had nothing to do with my stay. I was told the amounts would be credited in 7-10 days and there was nothing else that could be done. Pathetic is all I can say. Just beware.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cammy P, Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2017
    My apology that you had this experience, we are in talks with the operating system people to see why this has happened. I understand your frustration in this matter and we are working diligently to get it corrected.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.