Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 701 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 17 hotels in Toledo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    291
  • Very Good
    222
  • Average
    96
  • Poor
    49
  • Terrible
    43

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    270
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    79
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    43
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    235

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Restaurant Indoor Heated Pool Bar/Lounge King Guest Room Indoor Whirlpool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • M2163LYlaurab
    Lake Zurich, Illinois
    “Nice and Clean review by M2163LYlaurab from Lake Zurich, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were looking for a room that was nice price and boy did we find it. Clean and big room. Nice restaurant. Staff was great. I would definitely stay here again if I'm in Toledo. Pool was nice and heated indoors.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cammy P, Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2017
    Thank you we appreciate your comments and we look forward to your return.
  • emilyannh2017
    Columbus, United States
    “Radisson @ University of Toledo Medical Center review by emilyannh2017 from Columbus, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very good hotel. The rooms are clean and comfortable with soft bedding and good sized desk/work area perfect for the business traveler. It has a nice restaurant/bar, swimming pool/whirlpool and fitness center. The staff are friendly and professional.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cammy P, Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2017
    Thak you for your comments we appreciate it!
  • darrenn63
    Jersey City, United States
    “JC/Toledo 2017 review by darrenn63 from Jersey City, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The check-in process was seamless and done with good guest service. the room was ok; smelled of mildew possibly from the use of the pool downstairs which seems to be a draw for guests. It was a stress-less experience to say the least. I had very little involvement with staff other than to check-in...
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cammy P, Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2017
    Thank you for giving us your feedback we appreciate it!
  • johngP6791DC
    point pleasant nj, United States
    “wedding visit review by johngP6791DC from point pleasant nj, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    very clean and the staff was wonderful. I was here for my daughters wedding and the staff was very helpful in finding restaurants and other amenities of Toledo. I would definitely return to this hotel
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cammy P, Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2017
    Thank you for the comments we appreciate it!
  • L3069HTsandraf
    New York City, New York
    “wonderful stay review by L3069HTsandraf from New York City, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Hotel is clean, the staff is friendly, the facilities are good, just the pool water was too cold to enjoy. The microwave and frige was put to good use. The coffee maker was also helpful. The fridge allow my family to cold our own drinks, and even keep our food.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cammy P, Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2017
    Thank you for the kind comments. I will have the pool looked at.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.