Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 286 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 27 hotels in Toluca

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    103
  • Very Good
    72
  • Average
    64
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    69
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    32
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    144

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Alberca Salones Cena romántica Bar HABITACION EJECUTIVA

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Excursion43175465241
    “Very good experience at Radisson Hotel Del Rey Toluca. review by Excursion43175465241
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The rooms are quite confortable, totally renovated, the swimming pool covered and the water warm. The staff was quite servicial.The hotel is placed nearby a mall where there are several stores and the parking is easy.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson T, Gerente at Radisson Del Rey Toluca, responded to this review,
    February 22, 2019
    Dear Excursion43175465241 Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Del Rey Toluca we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Celeste López Gerencia de Recepción Radisson Hotel Del Rey Toluca
  • saraifigue85
    “Nice to be there review by saraifigue85
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I really liked the experience . Excellent timing, facilites and they have a really Nice loby and garden. The garden is a perfect place to take good pictures. They pool is small so if you go with family you probably eed all the space.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MiguelG4359, Gerente at Radisson Del Rey Toluca, responded to this review,
    October 16, 2018
    Estimada Huésped, Agradecemos mucho el tiempo que tomó para dejarnos sus comentarios. Nos complace saber que las instalaciones y el servicio que le brindamos es de su completo agrado. Esperamos su regreso muy pronto en ésta su casa Radisson Del Rey. Reciba un cordial saludo!
  • katmultimedia
    “Everyting was perfect but.. the pool is cold review by katmultimedia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The room is perfect, the soap, shampoo and stuff had aromatherapy wich was nice, the bed is incredible, the service is really good, the only thing was we couldn't swim the pool was so cold in the morning.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Miguel G, Director de Recepción at Radisson Del Rey Toluca, responded to this review,
    August 01, 2018
    Good evening, We appreciate your comments, we are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay, for us it's a pleasure to have been your hosts. We hope you return very soon to your second home to serve you with the quality you deserve. Sincerely, Yosahandy Urquidi, Front desk supervisor
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.