Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 265 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 25 hotels in Toluca

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    89
  • Very Good
    68
  • Average
    63
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    61
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    32
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    133

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Alberca Salones Cena romántica Bar HABITACION EJECUTIVA

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • katmultimedia
    “Everyting was perfect but.. the pool is cold review by katmultimedia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The room is perfect, the soap, shampoo and stuff had aromatherapy wich was nice, the bed is incredible, the service is really good, the only thing was we couldn't swim the pool was so cold in the morning.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Miguel G, Director de Recepción at Radisson Del Rey Toluca, responded to this review,
    August 01, 2018
    Good evening, We appreciate your comments, we are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay, for us it's a pleasure to have been your hosts. We hope you return very soon to your second home to serve you with the quality you deserve. Sincerely, Yosahandy Urquidi, Front desk supervisor
  • javierlN6487CY
    Dallas, United States
    “Great value for the price, excellent service review by javierlN6487CY from Dallas, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great value for the price, excellent service. Hotel is completing a major renovation. All rooms have been upgraded and modernize and are very comfortable. Excellent restaurant with a good variety of food choices
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    hotelesoptima, Marketing Executive at Radisson Del Rey Toluca, responded to this review,
    April 20, 2017
    Dear javierN6487CY, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences while staying with us, we're very glad that you enjoyed our services and installations. We hope that we're your hotel of preference on your next trip to Toluca! Sincerely, Julio Nevarez Marketing Executive Optima Hoteles de México
  • E9290NCericp
    Grand Rapids, United States
    “Toluca Raddison review by E9290NCericp from Grand Rapids, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Rooms are bare bones no frills, but clean. The building is very loud and at the time I stayed there were boys soccer teams running the halls the floor above me, which made it sound like the whole building was going to collapse. Not being familiar with the hotel or the area it would have been good to have a information book that described the area and hotel amenities available.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Front Office Manager at Radisson Del Rey Toluca, responded to this review,
    February 28, 2017
    Dear Sir, First of all we appreciate the time taken to answer our service survey. Also thank you for your comments as these help us to continue improving, I regret that your perception of our facilities was thus, in the most cordial way I invite you again to stay with us to improve the opinion I take from us. We hope to see you again at Radisson del Rey Toluca. Guest Service Management.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.