Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 270 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 25 hotels in Toluca

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    93
  • Very Good
    69
  • Average
    63
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    61
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    32
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    137

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Alberca Salones Cena romántica Bar HABITACION EJECUTIVA

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • saraifigue85
    “Nice to be there review by saraifigue85
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I really liked the experience . Excellent timing, facilites and they have a really Nice loby and garden. The garden is a perfect place to take good pictures. They pool is small so if you go with family you probably eed all the space.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MiguelG4359, Gerente at Radisson Del Rey Toluca, responded to this review,
    October 16, 2018
    Estimada Huésped, Agradecemos mucho el tiempo que tomó para dejarnos sus comentarios. Nos complace saber que las instalaciones y el servicio que le brindamos es de su completo agrado. Esperamos su regreso muy pronto en ésta su casa Radisson Del Rey. Reciba un cordial saludo!
  • katmultimedia
    “Everyting was perfect but.. the pool is cold review by katmultimedia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The room is perfect, the soap, shampoo and stuff had aromatherapy wich was nice, the bed is incredible, the service is really good, the only thing was we couldn't swim the pool was so cold in the morning.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Miguel G, Director de Recepción at Radisson Del Rey Toluca, responded to this review,
    August 01, 2018
    Good evening, We appreciate your comments, we are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay, for us it's a pleasure to have been your hosts. We hope you return very soon to your second home to serve you with the quality you deserve. Sincerely, Yosahandy Urquidi, Front desk supervisor
  • javierlN6487CY
    Dallas, United States
    “Great value for the price, excellent service review by javierlN6487CY from Dallas, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great value for the price, excellent service. Hotel is completing a major renovation. All rooms have been upgraded and modernize and are very comfortable. Excellent restaurant with a good variety of food choices
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    hotelesoptima, Marketing Executive at Radisson Del Rey Toluca, responded to this review,
    April 20, 2017
    Dear javierN6487CY, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences while staying with us, we're very glad that you enjoyed our services and installations. We hope that we're your hotel of preference on your next trip to Toluca! Sincerely, Julio Nevarez Marketing Executive Optima Hoteles de México
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.