!
Please Note: Valid photo ID and valid credit card in the name of registered guest must be presented for pre-authorization upon check-in.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 867 traveler reviews
Ranked #69 of 137 hotels in Toronto

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    243
  • Very Good
    205
  • Average
    174
  • Poor
    130
  • Terrible
    115

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    271
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    121
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    44
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    340

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotels in East Toronto Toronto Hotel's Front Desk Radisson Hotel Toronto East King Hotel Rooms in Toronto Family Accommodation in Toronto
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard Two Bedroom at the Radisson Hotel Toronto East The Pool at the Radisson Hotel Toronto East Street at the Radisson Hotel Toronto East Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Toronto East Front Desk at the Radisson Hotel Toronto East

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • larissas129
    Kincardine, Canada
    “Could have been better review by larissas129 from Kincardine, Canada
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Hotel staff are extremely friendly and inviting but the hotel rooms themselves are in totaly disrepair. Furniture is in poor shape, some needing complete replacement. The door of the room I stayed in looked like an animal had tried to dig its way out of the door and took pieces off. Room was not very clean - sunflower seeds all over the floor, makeup and hair on pillows etc. Mattresses are really comfortable- its a good thing I sleep with my eyes closed because the overall look and feel of the room would have kept me up.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonToronto, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Toronto East, responded to this review,
    September 21, 2017
    Thank you for your review of the Radisson Hotel Toronto East. We are truly sorry that we did not meet your expectations. From time to time all properties need an upgrade to their rooms and facilities. Are ownership team is in the process of upgrading are property. We do hope to see you again the next time you are in Toronto.
  • 248amarb
    woodbridge, Canada
    “service and rooms review by 248amarb from woodbridge, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    excellent service and rooms in very good shape.location is centre of the city - good restaurant . Will recommend it to friends. There is a lot of activity around . Hotel staff is very friendly and willing to help.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonToronto, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Toronto East, responded to this review,
    September 11, 2017
    The management of the Radisson Hotel Toronto East would like to offer our sincerest thanks for your glowing review of our property and your high recommendation. We hope to see you again soon.
  • allanborjat
    Winnipeg, Canada
    “Amazing review by allanborjat from Winnipeg, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall, a wonderful stay. The staff was exceptional and attentive. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Room service recognized my habits an set the room accordingly. Ample parking and close to grocery stores and other attractions. The pool was warm and the fitness equipment were clean and well maintained.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonToronto, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Toronto East, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2017
    Thank you for your review of the Radisson Hotel Toronto East. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that are staff could accommodate your needs. We hope to see you again soon.
  • AdolfSimon
    Pointe Claire, Canada
    “Uptown Highrise Hotel review by AdolfSimon from Pointe Claire, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Located just off Highway 401, top of Victoria Park, good value hotel, convenient if driving and business/activity is north-east of city downtown core. Few eating facilities in area and hotel restaurant OK for Breakfast included in room rate, but very limited menu for dinner.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonToronto, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Toronto East, responded to this review,
    August 19, 2017
    Thank you for your review of the Radisson Hotel Toronto East. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our property. We hope to see you the next time you are in the area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.