!
Please Note: Valid photo ID and valid credit card in the name of registered guest must be presented for pre-authorization upon check-in.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 941 traveler reviews
Ranked #87 of 136 hotels in Toronto

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    261
  • Very Good
    215
  • Average
    184
  • Poor
    139
  • Terrible
    142

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    288
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    135
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    375

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard Two Bedroom at the Radisson Hotel Toronto East The Pool at the Radisson Hotel Toronto East Street at the Radisson Hotel Toronto East Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Toronto East Front Desk at the Radisson Hotel Toronto East

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • NEIL C
    “Family review by NEIL C
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I was called twice the day I was to arrive about the credit card I used to reserve the room, I explained I would be using a different card when I arrived. I believe they should not have been using my card before I arrived, In my opinion they were trying to double book my room because they said they were full,
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonToronto, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Toronto East, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. It is the policy of the hotel to authorize all credit cards on day of arrival to make sure that they are valid. We are sorry that we called you a second time to get a valid card.
  • brianhawley10
    Frankford, Canada
    “Raddison Toronto east (worst hotel I have ever stayed at) review by brianhawley10 from Frankford, Canada
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Absolutely disgusting at this hotel. They are housing refugees and it was a mad house with kids running wild in the lobby and no respect for other people trying to use the elevators. My family were book to stay for 2 nights and left a night ealry due to the condition and atmosphere in the hotel
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    RadissonToronto, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Toronto East, responded to this review,
    July 29, 2018
    The management of the Radisson Hotel Toronto East would like offer our sincere apologies that your stay was not to your satisfaction and that other guest did not respect you when you were trying to use the elevator.
  • akaushik25
    Toronto, Canada
    “Radisson exp and improvement pointers review by akaushik25 from Toronto, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have shared my detailed view in every point carefully. Please revereand see what positives you want to take from this. Thanks to the team for almost a pleasent stay. Improve breakfast attitude and dealing, stop cribbing for fruit bowl if guest would like it.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    RadissonToronto, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Toronto East, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We will take your suggestion under advisement. We are glad are staff made it a pleasant stay for you.
  • PandV--onthego
    Brighton, Canada
    “Friendly staff review by PandV--onthego from Brighton, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff are very friendly and helpful and my room was very clean and spacious. The elevators were a little slow, and they are doing renovations but everyone is considerate about keeping the noise down.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonToronto, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Toronto East, responded to this review,
    June 27, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad that you found are staff friendly and helpful. We hope to see you the next time you are in the area.
  • aborishadeadams
    “My Visit to Radisson Hotel review by aborishadeadams
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My stay was characterized by friendliness of the staff ranging from the house keeping, to room service and also the reception. The Breakfast was outstanding as well as the ambience. I would definitely refer the hotel to family and friends at every given opportunity. See you soon whenever business brings me to town.*******
    Stayed 
    May 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonToronto, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Toronto East, responded to this review,
    June 27, 2018
    Thank you very kind words, We are glad that you found are staff yo be friendly. We are glad that you will consider us again for your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.