Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,976 traveler reviews
Ranked #20 of 136 hotels in Toronto
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1121
  • Very Good
    605
  • Average
    145
  • Poor
    56
  • Terrible
    49

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    449
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    653
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    102
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    525

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • rbooy
    Orangeville, Canada
    “happy camper review by rbooy from Orangeville, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    i always enjoy this property great location. great staff . the room are clean and well cared for. lots of pillows, great location. great experience. the coffee shop is also very nice. the parking garage is a little tight.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Martin C
    “Very nice hotel review by Martin C
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Stayed here for 4 nights. Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were very good, one overlooking the pool and on our return visit, the harbour .Breakfasts were good, and again the staff very good.Nice position on Harbourfront and great for city tour bus that stops right outside. 10 mins to CN tower
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Happytoknow
    Vancouver
    “Great stay at Radisson Harbourfront! review by Happytoknow from Vancouver
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Every aspect of my stay was great! The checkin (was upgraded to a suite!), the food on 5th floor restaurant, the staff friendliness, access to cafe and pub within, steps from the harbour and Starbucks, great grounds for walking, and great pool area which you can dine at with a view.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GabriellaN348, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    September 17, 2018
    Hi Happytoknow, Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, especially our Watermark restaurant and Cafe Locale! We can't wait to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. There is so much more to experience and explore in our Harbourfront neighbourhood. Best regards, Gabriella
  • Andre C
    Ottawa, Canada
    “Habourfront delight review by Andre C from Ottawa, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Super hotel with beautiful rooms and very attentive staff. Harbourfront location close to stadium, conference centre and CN Tower just super. Very nice views on the lake and Toronto Island. Will definitely book this hotel again.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GabriellaN348, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    September 17, 2018
    Hi Andre C, Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We can't wait to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. There is so much more to experience and explore in our Harbourfront neighbourhood. Best regards, Gabriella
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.