Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,754 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 138 hotels in Toronto
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    982
  • Very Good
    548
  • Average
    128
  • Poor
    54
  • Terrible
    42

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    401
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    568
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    95
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    472

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Toronto Harbourfront Lodging Toronto Hotel Lobby Toronto, ON Lodging Fitness Centre at Toronto, ON Hotel Poolside Events at Toronto Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • GingerGerman
    German
    “a perfect stay review by GingerGerman from German
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Very good staff at check-in - a good location and starting point for visiting the city ad sightseeing - good facilities in the hotel (ATM..) - room to the lake with wonderful views - quiet - nice decorated rooms -
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    hmedwid, Marketing Manager at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    June 05, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and sharing your review!
  • 763maryanng
    “Mixed feelings about this hotel review by 763maryanng
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was typically adequate in terms of amenities and location. However they had a very poor policy in dealing with noise after 11pm. I'm not sure if this is different from other hotels, but I was surprised at the lack of compensation. There was an apology however. Less than 4 hours sleep isn't enough!
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RDAdmiralHotel, Manager at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    May 30, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize to the noise on your floor. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
  • KMP715
    New York City, New York
    “Sleepless in Toronto review by KMP715 from New York City, New York
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A 2 day business trip to beautiful Toronto. It was a busy time for Toronto residence given the pending holiday weekend. We were booked in the Radisson as the Delta and Intercontinental were full. The staff was very friendly. The rooms were more updated than I thought they would be. The air quality in the room was poor as cigar smoke was coming through the vents. When I was switched to another room it was very noisey and I could not sleep.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    May 25, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write your review. It is a delight to know that you were pleased with the service you received from our staff. On the other hand, we regret to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay due to the the accommodations of your room and you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the noise at that time. We know a good night’s rest is very important. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like for our valued guests to have. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • 350tanyav
    windsor, Canada
    “terrible review by 350tanyav from windsor, Canada
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    not impressed. Nothing was great. Expectations were high and quality was low. View was terrible...room nothing special and service was poor. I have stayed here before and things were good but this time around this was a very disappointing experience for the value.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    May 18, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with the view in your room during your stay, as well as the service you received from our staff. We are saddened to hear that we weren't able to meet your expectations this time. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure all guest rooms and staff services are up to Radisson hotel standards. We hope to see you again in any of our properties in the future.
  • Henry K
    New York City, New York
    “Lovely!! review by Henry K from New York City, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Beautiful room, terrific staff! Gorgeous floors in room. Great harbor view. Great bed and ammenities.Perfect location on the harbor easy cab situation. A ggreat chair to fall asleep in. Tasteful decor.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    hmedwid, Marketing Manager at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    May 25, 2017
    Hi Henry, Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, thanks for sharing your review!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.