Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,058 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 137 hotels in Toronto
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1169
  • Very Good
    633
  • Average
    148
  • Poor
    58
  • Terrible
    50

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    457
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    686
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    107
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    553

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Clare S
    “Great Hotel review by Clare S
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff were very friendly and helpful and the room was very clean and well appointed. The beds were comfortable and we had a great nights sleep. As a bonus the hotel stored our luggage while we were sightseeing, before our onward journey to the USA later in the day.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GabriellaN348, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    January 03, 2019
    Hi Clare S, Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, especially our comfortable beds and our prime city location. We can't wait to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. There is so much more to experience and explore in our Harbourfront neighbourhood. Best regards, Gabriella
  • switr
    Hinton, Canada
    “Great hotel, friendly staff, great location. review by switr from Hinton, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We overnighted here after flying in to Billy Bishop and before hitting the road to travel to my sister's home for the holidays. The staff were friendly and offered a beautiful room upgrade. I had been looking forward to a bath and was sad to find no tub and a rain shower head (one of my pet peeves in hotels) but was delighted to experience the best shower I've ever had with a rain shower head. Fantastic water pressure got both shampoo and conditioner rinsed out of my long thick hair!!! The location is perfect and just a few blocks from the airport. We like to walk and had a great walk over to the Toronto Eaton Centre (about 25 to 30 minutes on foot) to do some last minute holiday shopping. And, there's a wonderful brewery/restaurant (The Amsterdam) just across the street. Great views topped off a great stay. We'll definitely be back and will plan to stay longer.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GabriellaN348, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    January 03, 2019
    Hi switr, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We take pride in providing all of our guests with exceptional service, a convenient city location and breathtaking Harbourfront views! Please come and visit us again soon. It was an absolute pleasure to have you stay with us. Best regards, Gabriella
  • ChickParmLady
    Ontario, Canada
    “Great location - Harbourfront review by ChickParmLady from Ontario, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great location and very friendly staff. I was there on business and was extremely exhausted I was going to order in but the Watermark Restaurant was closed to a private party. I went to shoeless joe's next door and the food is so/so, not very good and expensive.The next day I had ordered in breakfast and was very good. Overall experience was good and would come back another time.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GabriellaN348, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    January 02, 2019
    Hi ChickParmLady, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We take pride in providing all of our guests with exceptional service! We can't wait to see you again soon. It was an absolute pleasure to have you as a guest. Best regards, Gabriella
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.