Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,999 traveler reviews
Ranked #20 of 136 hotels in Toronto
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1129
  • Very Good
    618
  • Average
    146
  • Poor
    57
  • Terrible
    49

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    451
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    663
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    104
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    532

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • amandaburri1014
    Ottawa, Canada
    “Overall great experience! review by amandaburri1014 from Ottawa, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Amazing facilities, comfortable bed, beautiful views, friendly staff, modern look and feel! Right by the water and many stops for food and a night out on the town :) Highly recommend. Perfect for couples, government workers (great Gov rate), or anyone commuting to Billy Bishop Airport!
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GabriellaN348, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2018
    Hi amandaburri1014, Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, especially our breathtaking views. We can't wait to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. There is so much more to experience and explore in our Harbourfront neighbourhood. Best regards, Gabriella
  • renhebert
    “Clean and super comfy review by renhebert
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Had a great stay here. Clean, comfy rooms and super friendly staff. The tv is awful though. Might as well not have one. Analog cable (not HD) with terrible reception. Ended up watching Netflix on my phone with a huge HD tv turned off in the background.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GabriellaN348, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    October 02, 2018
    Hi Renée H, Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your city stay with us, especially our clean and comfy rooms. We can't wait to see you again in the near future. Your next serene staycation awaits! Best regards, Gabriella
  • TAoI19
    Isehara, Japan
    “Excellent Hotel to stay review by TAoI19 from Isehara, Japan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room is excellent, and the view is very beautiful. The stuffs are very kind. I enjoyed the stay very much.I stayed in Toronto because of the conference, the weak points are a little far from convention center and a little expensive.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GabriellaN348, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    October 02, 2018
    Hi TAoI19, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We take pride in providing all of our guests with exceptional service, a convenient city location and breathtaking Harbourfront views! Please come and visit us again soon. It was an absolute pleasure to have you stay with us. Best regards, Gabriella
  • suecoleman14
    Edinburgh, United Kingdom
    “Great hotel on the waterfront review by suecoleman14 from Edinburgh, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel was perfect for our stay in Toronto. The staff were friendly, helpful and professional. The room was clean, tidy and had the facilities we needed. The location was ideal. It is located on the waterfront and within walking distance (or a tram ride) of the heart of the city.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GabriellaN348, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    September 25, 2018
    Hi suecoleman14, Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, especially our helpful and professional team members. We can't wait to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. There is so much more to experience and explore in our Harbourfront neighbourhood. Best regards, Gabriella
  • lkealey2018
    “Kindness inside and out review by lkealey2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The Radisson Harbourfront Hotel in Toronto is located on the shore of Lake Ontario and its rooms afford a beautiful view also the poolside area. All the amenities are there. But the staff are the ones who make it come alive with their friendliness, careful listening and responsiveness, and thoughtful gestures. I left with an afterglow and hope to return one day.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GabriellaN348, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    September 25, 2018
    Hi lkealey2018, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team takes pride in providing all of our guests with an exceptional service experience. We can’t wait to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. There is so much more to experience and explore in our Harbourfront neighbourhood. Best regards, Gabriella
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.