Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,835 traveler reviews
Ranked #17 of 136 hotels in Toronto

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1039
  • Very Good
    565
  • Average
    130
  • Poor
    55
  • Terrible
    46

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    416
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    596
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    97
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    498

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • garybO5492TY
    Hamilton, Canada
    “Great hotel, great value review by garybO5492TY from Hamilton, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We have stayed here a couple of times (summer and winter) and its a great spot, close to Rogers Centre and the ACC. The Amsterdam brewery/restaurant is right beside it and its a great place to eat and drink craft beer. TTC stops right in front of the hotel but you can easily walk to the Rogers Centre and the ACC.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Gabriella N, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    January 08, 2018
    Hi Gary, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you continue to stay with us and enjoy an exceptional experience every time. Our amazing location offers families, friends, couples and business partners, convenience, picture perfect views and endless entertainment options. We hope you will come and visit us again soon. Best regards, Gabriella
  • samanthabL1500IA
    Ottawa, Canada
    “Great Stay review by samanthabL1500IA from Ottawa, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Over the holidays I had to stay in Toronto after my connecting flight was cancelled. I chose this hotel since I had stayed once before and it was a five-minute drive from Billy Bishop Airport. I booked last minute and was put up on the 8th floor which had a great view and a beautifully renovated, modern room. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and I loved the large shower. The staff was friendly and check-in and out were a breeze. I'll definitely stay again.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Gabriella N, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    January 03, 2018
    Hi Samantha, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry you had to experience the inconvenience of a cancelled flight during the holiday season, but we are, however, happy we go the opportunity to meet you! We can't wait to see you again under better circumstances. Best regards, Gabriella
  • ronaldg2018
    Mentor, United States
    “Excellent Stay review by ronaldg2018 from Mentor, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Excellent customer service from Manager Joanne Cheung and her security staff. We misplaced our car keys and they helped find them. Hotel is in a great location with nice views, a wonderful staff and convenient underground parking.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Gabriella N, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    January 02, 2018
    Hi, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We can't wait to see you again soon. Best regards, Gabriella
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.