Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,000 traveler reviews
Ranked #20 of 136 hotels in Toronto
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1129
  • Very Good
    619
  • Average
    146
  • Poor
    57
  • Terrible
    49

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    451
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    663
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    104
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    532

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • X6289WNrichardb
    Peterborough, Canada
    “Overnight Stay review by X6289WNrichardb from Peterborough, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Highly recommend this hotel. We use this hotel any time we travel to Toronto on business or pleasure. We have been using the hotel for many years and always return. Very clean, friendly staff, quiet, close to everything. Scott in the Watermark is a great server, friendly, professional.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    hmedwid, Marketing Manager at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    October 02, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us again and sharing your review!
  • 58maureens
    Buffalo, United States
    “Radisson Hotel-Toronto Harbourfront review by 58maureens from Buffalo, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We've stayed at this Radisson every year for at least 10 years & are always impressed with its' clean rooms, friendly staff, and perfect location. We always look forward to our yearly trip to Toronto & our stay at the Radisson.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    hmedwid, Marketing Manager at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    September 18, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us again on your yearly Toronto trip and sharing this great review! We look forward to welcoming you next year (or hopefully sooner).
  • heatherlc2017
    Hamilton, Canada
    “what a nice stay review by heatherlc2017 from Hamilton, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    If you like an outside pool, your going to like this one. This is a great spot on the Toronto Harbour front. The staff is good and I felt at home. The whole area is very active. If your into people watching, come here.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    hmedwid, Marketing Manager at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    September 06, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and sharing your review!
  • rainas220
    ottawa, Canada
    “GReat location review by rainas220 from ottawa, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I stayed at this hotel for one night. I would highly recommend this hotel for it's great location, hop on and off bus tour starts right beside the hotel. Harbor front activities accessible and even Eaton centre is 20-25 minutes of a walk. Great location for families with small babies. WE had a 9 month old with us and it was convenient to have the hotel so close. The watermark Restaurant is the best - if staying at this hotel and you must at least make one round to the pool and the restaurant- awesome view of the water/Harbour and CN tower. AT night time even better when CN tower lits up and you can see island airports plane landings. Caution- make sure to check ahead of time if there is any game going on at the Rogers center- in that case you may want to give yourself enough time to come to this location. Traffic can be brutal on a game night but once arrived best location ever! Loved the room on the 7th floo overlooking the harbourr
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    hmedwid, Marketing Manager at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    September 06, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and sharing your review! We are happy you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.