Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,999 traveler reviews
Ranked #20 of 136 hotels in Toronto
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1129
  • Very Good
    618
  • Average
    146
  • Poor
    57
  • Terrible
    49

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    451
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    663
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    104
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    532

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Dammbuster
    Sarasota, Florida
    “One night review by Dammbuster from Sarasota, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The Radisson was suggested to us by friends, who met us there. It was a great location on the water with lovely views and in close proximity to everything we wanted. I would definitely stay there again. And hope to have more time in the city to explore further.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    hmedwid, Marketing Manager at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    September 06, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and sharing your review!
  • nmckinlay
    Windsor
    “family stay review by nmckinlay from Windsor
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great time at a great location. Waterfront with wonderful views and great proximity to major attractions. The 5th floor pool area has a resort like feel, with cabanas, couches and plenty of loungers. Although we did not eat at either restaurant, offering both a fine dining option and a sports bar option is a great idea. Overall, I would recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    hmedwid, Marketing Manager at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    September 06, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and sharing your review!
  • kathleenr148
    Newmarket, Canada
    “Great Hotel review by kathleenr148 from Newmarket, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    If you have the money it was a great hotel. Beautiful room and facilities. Would book again. My only regret is that we didn't have a chance to swim in the roof top pool. Other than that our room was beautiful, within walking distance to a lot of local attractions. Overall very pleased.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    hmedwid, Marketing Manager at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    September 06, 2017
    Hi Kathleen, Thanks for staying with us and sharing your review! You will have to come back again so you can experience the SPLASH patio and pool. We look forward to your next visit!
  • ceciliah27
    Kitchener, Canada
    “Excellent staff and friendly service review by ceciliah27 from Kitchener, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Radisson Admiral is a beautiful hotel and my fiance and I always have a positive experience when staying there. The staff are friendly, kind and accommodating, the breakfast is one of the best I've had at any hotel and the rooms are clean and modern. The view of the city and/or waterfront are breathtaking!
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    hmedwid, Marketing Manager at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    September 06, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and sharing your review!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.