Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,700 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 137 hotels in Toronto
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    943
  • Very Good
    539
  • Average
    126
  • Poor
    53
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    389
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    548
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    92
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    460

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Toronto Harbourfront Lodging Toronto Hotel Lobby Toronto, ON Lodging Fitness Centre at Toronto, ON Hotel Poolside Events at Toronto Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • C1944DHjanes
    “A special retreat in a busy city review by C1944DHjanes
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Even on a busy Friday afternoon at rush hour at this Radisson one feels relaxed and calm. I especially felt very safe day and night walking around the area. Being so close to the water the air exchange was fresh not at all what one expects in a big city. Transit connections are very efficient and direct.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Rob L
    Paris, France
    “Radisson Admiral - Toronto review by Rob L from Paris, France
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Convenient, smart and spacious - good quick dining options in house if you are short on time. There are cheaper options around, but the location and local options at this spot probably compensate the slightly higher cost.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • joeym801
    Burlington, Canada
    “Great service, great hotel review by joeym801 from Burlington, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Excellent service at this hotel and very clean, quiet rooms. No windows that open which was unfortunate and the buffet breakfast at The Watermark was terrible. Without taking into account the breakfast, overall our stay was excellent!
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • rogersU9786ZG
    Port Saint Lucie, Florida, USA
    “Once great - now really bad review by rogersU9786ZG from Port Saint Lucie, Florida, USA
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great location and a once-beautiful property badly managed. Noisy staff in the halls, overpriced horrible food, rude front desk service. Noisy area but nice quiet room (until the noisy staff shouting to each other in the halls wake you!)
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RDAdmiralHotel, General Manager at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    March 01, 2017
    Thank you for your precious comments. Indeed, the hotel location is spectacular even more so in the summer with our unique outside pool patio overlooking both the CN Tower and the lake. We do take great pride in our service and striving to offer exceptional experiences is our mission. We will revisit our standards with our team to ensure that we do offer a warm and quiet stay for all our guests. I hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon so that you can experience the difference from your previous stay. Your loyalty is important to us and we look forward to earning it back. Sincerely, Nathalie, General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.