Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,998 traveler reviews
Ranked #20 of 136 hotels in Toronto
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1128
  • Very Good
    618
  • Average
    146
  • Poor
    57
  • Terrible
    49

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    451
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    662
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    104
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    532

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • judithsN4764NK
    Scarborough
    “Stay Vacacatio review by judithsN4764NK from Scarborough
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Wonderful time stayed 2 nights good restuarants, great activities walking distance ......good value would definitely stay again this was our third time staying. Close to harbour front, Rogers ctr, ACC lots to do.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    hmedwid, Marketing Manager at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    September 06, 2017
    Hi Judith, Third times a charm! Thank you for sharing your review and staying with us. We look forward to your next visit!
  • johntT8093AW
    Washington D.C., United States
    “A Birthday to Remember review by johntT8093AW from Washington D.C., United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The staff went above and beyond to make our stay extra special. Jeremy Pan did a great job of making us feel special and also acknowledging my girlfriend's birthday. Staff was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. The best Radisson I have stayed at in North America.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    hmedwid, Marketing Manager at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    August 28, 2017
    Hello John, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your review!
  • N8788DHandrewm
    ST.CATHARINES, Canada
    “Radisson Harbor Front review by N8788DHandrewm from ST.CATHARINES, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Excellent hotel and staff. We were made to feel like royalty. The staff offered advice when we asked seem thoroughly interested in why we in town and what we were doing. Asked us about how we we enjoying our stay and how we enjoyed the concert we attended. We received an upgrade to our room as one became available after we already checked in. The harbor front area is safe and scenic area and I wish our stay could have been longer. When I come to Toronto I would not stay anywhere else.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    hmedwid, Marketing Manager at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    August 28, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and sharing your review! We are happy to hear our team made your visit memorable. We look forward to your next stay with us!
  • R8040LTjoannam
    Portage, United States
    “Great Location review by R8040LTjoannam from Portage, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We really enjoyed this location, within easy walking distance to the CN tower and aquarium, also the Harbor walk. Grocery store across the street very convenient Enjoyed the sports bar Shoeless Joe's connected to the hotel great service and food try the deep fried pickles. Would recommend this hotel for convenience and cleanliness. Staff was very friendly Great parking rate too.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    hmedwid, Marketing Manager at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    August 28, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and sharing your review!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.