Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,809 traveler reviews
Ranked #16 of 136 hotels in Toronto
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1020
  • Very Good
    559
  • Average
    130
  • Poor
    55
  • Terrible
    45

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    410
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    589
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    96
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    488

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Toronto Harbourfront Lodging Toronto Hotel Lobby Toronto, ON Lodging Fitness Centre at Toronto, ON Hotel Poolside Events at Toronto Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Andy G
    “Enjoyable Stay review by Andy G
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I thank the Radisson for a very enjoyable stay. The room was spotless and amenities exceptional. The restaurant provided good value for both breakfast and dinner. Restaurant staff could not have been better.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Gabriella N, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    December 18, 2017
    Hi Andy, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. Reviews like this make all our hard work, commitment and attention to detail worth it. We want to continue to do all we can to make sure every guest who stays with us has a memorable experience. Happy holidays! Best regards, Gabriella
  • aislingd271
    Kitchener, Canada
    “Mould review by aislingd271 from Kitchener, Canada
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    there was mould growth in the washrooms of the two different rooms I stayed in. A car was also broken into during my stay and there was glass in the parking garage. I let the front staff know and they were unconcerned and I got the impression this happens frequently.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RDAdmiralHotel, Manager at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    December 05, 2017
    Dear Aislingd271 Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your concern about cleanliness with our housekeeping team, we will definitely retrain our housekeepers to pay attention to the details, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. Hotel has communicated with the parking management company to pay attention and increase the security patrolling during major games in town. To be honest, the public parking lot under the hotel is very safe compare to other public parking lot in downtown core. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
  • 98yvesa
    laurentian hills, Canada
    “Hotel Review review by 98yvesa from laurentian hills, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good, clean hotel. right on the water front. excellent staff. in house restaurant is a little expensive. no pool during winter months. 2 blocks from the CN Tower and Ripley's Aquarium. Lots of restaurants within walking distance.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Gabriella N, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    December 01, 2017
    Hi, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. There is always something to do, see, eat and explore in our neighbourhood! Please come and visit us in the summer months so you can enjoy our outdoor pool patio!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.