Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,058 traveler reviews
Ranked #19 of 137 hotels in Toronto
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1169
  • Very Good
    633
  • Average
    148
  • Poor
    58
  • Terrible
    50

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    457
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    686
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    107
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    553

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Sightseer11951807014
    Paramus, New Jersey
    “Would definetly go back! review by Sightseer11951807014 from Paramus, New Jersey
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    From the first day, everyone we had to deal with at the Radisson were very friendly and accommodating. Check in was easy. They gave us a room with a view of the city and when I expressed my interest in having a room with a view of the lake, they made it happen. They were very knowledgeable and friendly.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GabriellaN348, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    January 02, 2019
    Hi Sightseer11951807014, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We take pride in providing all of our guests with exceptional service, a convenient city location and breathtaking Harbourfront views! Please come and visit us again soon. It was an absolute pleasure to have you stay with us. Best regards, Gabriella
  • William S
    “Very simple check in and check out. Staff were very good and We were extremely happy with our stay. review by William S
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I would recommend this hotel. Very close to everything and if not a quick jump on bus to go where you need to go. Transportation extremely easy and very close. ACC , Sony centre , Rogers centre , Coca cola arena.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GabriellaN348, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    December 19, 2018
    Hi William S, Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your city stay with us, especially our Harbourfront location. We can't wait to see you again in the near future. Your next serene staycation awaits! Best regards, Gabriella
  • Jeff R
    Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
    “Great business hotel review by Jeff R from Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I received a nice and unexpected welcome gift of some mixed nuts and an iced tea. The rooms were clean and relatively quiet. The fitness centre was adequate and could use a refresh but all things considered it was a good stay.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GabriellaN348, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    December 19, 2018
    Hi Jeff R, Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your city stay with us. We can't wait to see you again in the near future for business or leisure​. Best regards, Gabriella
  • GoPlaces02075361028
    Edmonton, Canada
    “Amazing staff and Great Location review by GoPlaces02075361028 from Edmonton, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The location is perfect. A short walk to anywhere downtown. The staff at this hotel was amazing. They checked us in early because they had the room and we were exhausted from our early morning flight. I didn't even ask her to. I just wanted to drop off my bags. The restaurant in the hotel was great. The burgers were fantastic and the chocolate chip cookie dessert. Rooms were clean and spacious. Bed was comfy. There was a really nice shower although I would have liked a bathtub. I didn't even notice until our last day that there is a fridge in the room and that was a bonus or would have been! I would stay here again next time I go to Toronto.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GabriellaN348, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    December 10, 2018
    Hi GoPlaces02075361028, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We take pride in providing all of our guests with exceptional service, a convenient city location and breathtaking Harbourfront views! Please come and visit us again soon. It was an absolute pleasure to have you stay with us. Best regards, Gabriella
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.