Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,701 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 137 hotels in Toronto
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    943
  • Very Good
    539
  • Average
    127
  • Poor
    53
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    389
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    549
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    92
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    460

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Toronto Harbourfront Lodging Toronto Hotel Lobby Toronto, ON Lodging Fitness Centre at Toronto, ON Hotel Poolside Events at Toronto Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 388kristim
    Madison, United States
    “Great hotel on the waterfront review by 388kristim from Madison, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel was in a wonderful location and easy to get to from Union Station. There was a tram that stopped right in front of the hotel or you could walk just as easily! The staff was wonderful, the rooms were large and the sunrise was beautiful:-)
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • nocrocs
    ottawa
    “Smoked guests review by nocrocs from ottawa
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Room was spacious and well equipped. I was disturbed by noisy guests on both nights (3 am and 5 am) and did not like the fact that smokers used the main entranceway as their personal space. Location was excellent and it was nice to have a brew pub next door
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • reneez282
    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    “Beds and personnell in Radisson Harbourfront are super review by reneez282 from Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Aminzing kingsize beds sleep great! Location hotel on the waterfront a big plus. Great location to walk to everywhere. For breakfast go outside, the in hotel restaurant is not so good and has very little atmoshere
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • jennals2017
    Toronto, Canada
    “Wonderful waterfront stay review by jennals2017 from Toronto, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean rooms, great location and wonderful staff. I was here for a wedding. The hotel was a beautiful venue for the wedding. I normally don't sleep well in hotels, but the mattress and pillows were wonderful! As soon as my head hit the pillow, I was out!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Gabriella N, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2017
    Hello, Thank you for sharing your review. We are so happy you enjoyed our mattress and pillows. Making sure all of our guests have a comfortable sleep is important to us. Hope to see you again soon!
  • philipsJ2642PY
    “Ho Hum review by philipsJ2642PY
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff were great hotel needs better maintenance and better management. I speak from the perspective of a CHF (certified hotel Administrator) It is always a mistake to concession out your lobby coffee service
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    October 14, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. It is gratifying to know that our efforts to give the best service possible has been appreciated. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your stay due to the condition of the hotel at that time. Your feedback is highly appreciated as it assists us in our continuous goal of improving our services. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.