Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,899 traveler reviews
Ranked #20 of 136 hotels in Toronto
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1074
  • Very Good
    587
  • Average
    136
  • Poor
    55
  • Terrible
    47

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    429
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    620
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    98
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    515

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • “Rotary convention
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Radisson was an awesome place for us to stay while we were in town for the Rotary convention. We parked our car upon arrival and never used it again during our 5 night stay. There are many places to walk- the convention center, Air Canada, the CN tower. We even walked to the Bata Shoe Museum.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Gabriella N, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2018
    Hi, Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope the Rotary convention was a success! We can't wait to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. There is so much to experience in our Harbourfront neighbourhood. Best regards, Gabriella
  • Bill K
    Langhorne, Pennsylvania
    “Excellent hotel, superb service, but skip the restaurant review by Bill K from Langhorne, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    An excellent hotel in a great location. We were only disappointed that during our entire 6 day stay the restaurant never let guests enjoy the beautiful water views, and instead only served meals in a back area by the kitchen. Why have a water view restaurant if you don't let guests use it? No wonder it was always empty, while another water view restaurant nearby was packed to capacity every day.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Gabriella N, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2018
    Hi Bill K, Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your city stay with us. We can't wait to see you again in the near future. Best regards, Gabriella
  • lutrosis
    Santa Rosa, California
    “Good option review by lutrosis from Santa Rosa, California
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    My 1st trip to Toronto and choose this hotel for waterfront location and walking distance to Convention Center. Nice room, nice staff. Beautiful view of Lake! Good food choices within walking distance.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Gabriella N, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2018
    Hi lutrosis, Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, especially our waterfront location. We can't wait to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Best regards, Gabriella
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.