Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,024 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 136 hotels in Toronto
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1146
  • Very Good
    623
  • Average
    147
  • Poor
    58
  • Terrible
    50

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    451
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    672
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    104
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    547

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • dawnalan
    Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
    “Definately would recommend review by dawnalan from Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Lovely studio room with fab view of the lake. Hotel was well situated for visiting the CN Tower, Aquarium, entertainment area and Union Station. Staff were friendly and helpful. We did not book for breakfast which was an oversight but I was pleased in the end as breakfast looked OK but we found EVVIVA just around the corner which is a breakfast/brunch café and was excellent.Overall we enjoyed out stay at the Radisson and if we were to return to Toronto would defiantly stay here.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GabriellaN348, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    October 25, 2018
    Hi dawnalan, Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your city stay with us, especially our Studio room views! We can't wait to see you again in the near future. Your next serene staycation awaits! Best regards, Gabriella
  • elo70059
    Ottawa, Canada
    “Business travel review by elo70059 from Ottawa, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Beautiful hotel. Lovely room with hardwood floors. King-size bed was extremely comfortable. Large shower. Mini fridge was a welcome extra. All staff were very friendly and professional. I will definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    GabriellaN348, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2018
    Hi elo70059, Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, especially our mini fridge! We can't wait to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. There is so much more to experience and explore in our Harbourfront neighbourhood. Best regards, Gabriella
  • jowen007
    New York City, New York
    “Very nice stay while on business. review by jowen007 from New York City, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Close to the airport, and a wonderful view. I don't like Toronto, but I love the Waterfront Radisson. The staff was helpful and the room was clean, comfortable, with everything I needed in it. Highly recommended.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GabriellaN348, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2018
    Hi jowen007, Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, especially our convenient location! We can't wait to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. There is so much more to experience and explore in our Harbourfront neighbourhood. Best regards, Gabriella
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.