Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,941 traveler reviews
Ranked #21 of 136 hotels in Toronto
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1097
  • Very Good
    600
  • Average
    140
  • Poor
    56
  • Terrible
    48

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    442
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    637
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    101
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    519

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Lobby at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Front Desk at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Helena C
    “We do recommend review by Helena C
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We were more than satisfied and we do recommend Radisson Toronto hotel for your stay. In the centre, close to all activities. Friendly staff, very good breakfast, parking(paid). Comfortable room, modern design, free wifi.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Gabriella N, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    July 30, 2018
    Hi Helena C, Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, especially our prime Harbourfront location and welcoming team members. We can't wait to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future! Best regards, Gabriella
  • jlslm
    Aurora, Canada
    “Two Dollies review by jlslm from Aurora, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Make sure you do the hop on hop off bus tour that is right at your door. Several fine and different restaurants within easy walking distance. Also within walking distance of the Rogers Centre, the CN Tower and the Ripley's Aquarium.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Gabriella N, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    July 27, 2018
    Hi, Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your city stay with us, especially our proximity to many great attractions. We can't wait to see you again in the near future. Best regards, Gabriella
  • annlizzie
    Mallorytown, Canada
    “Wonderful Stay review by annlizzie from Mallorytown, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My husband and I have stayed here several times now and we always have a good experience. The staff were friendly, the room was an upgrade-which was a very pleasant surprise, the pool was wonderful, and our lunch & breakfast were good. A great location!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Gabriella N, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    July 20, 2018
    Hi, Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your city stay with us, especially our prime harbourfront location! We can't wait to see you again in the near future. Best regards, Gabriella
  • Steven S
    O-Fallon, United States
    “Good hotel in Toronto, Prime location, reasonable rates review by Steven S from O-Fallon, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Visited Toronto for 3 days with the family. Was able to secure two rooms for about the same price as a suite at any other similar hotel in the area. Overall, worth it. The hotel is 6 blocks from Grand Central Station and we found ourselves walking to many of the tourist highlights we came to see including the CN Tower, Hockey Hall of Fame and the Shopping District. Staff was pleasant, rooms were comfortable with clean linens (wood floors throughout) and the pool was a surprise...big, on the 4th floor, outside but heated. Would definitely stay again.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Gabriella N, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2018
    Hi Steven S, Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your city stay with us. We can't wait to see you again in the near future. Best regards, Gabriella
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.